Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1827 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1827 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

kamonlak T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Good location nice area
very close to shopping
this was a repeat, visit when we visit for shopping this place is perfect. close to the markets, and a short stroll to the famous chiangmai night market. space for car parking if you are a driver, but it seems to fill fairly fast. close by is good thai food and a stroll away restaurants if you want western meals.
Recenserad 01 november 2011

James S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 13 nätter i oktober 2011
Nothing fancy, reasonably priced.
Good starting point for sightseeing.
Your get what you paid for, this hotel is nothing fancy but it is cheap so you end up with a few more dollars to buy food or souvenirs.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2011

Jonathan B. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2011
OK, Very Cheap, and OK
price
The room was nothing special, the service was good. It was clean for a cheap room. Across the street is an awesome restaurant
Recenserad 29 oktober 2011

Light N. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2011
Value for money budget hotel
Convenient Location to night bazaar, sunday market and old town and Wirorot Market
We liked this hotel, cheap but airon room is satisfactory
Recenserad 22 oktober 2011

Ilpo L. från Finland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2011
Great location but very old hotel
Near night bazar area
even it s very old hotel its clean and everything was working in the hotel. internet connection in the rooms is a big plus and it was working surprisingly well. it´s not far away from the city center and you can walk easily there and night bazar. a lot of shopping possibilities near the hotel. room was cleaned daily and staff is very friendly. this hotel is ok if you want stay in budget and dont expect too much what you are paying for.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2011

Wu C. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
性价比超高
价格低,有空调
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2011

Wu C. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
valuable
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2011

Wu C. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
Valuable
not inside the old city, but is close to the night bazzar, far away from Saturday Marcket, but who cares. the environment has no fearture. but the room is clean, with air conditioner. breakfast is free. supply butter and bread and coffee. have free wifi all over the hotel, room and lobby.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2011

Todd B. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
great price
all the amenities you need, private room and bathroom, tv, ac
the room will suffice although probably decorated by a prison warden. location is ok, ac leaked and an urine smell in bathroom that wouldnt go away. staff was good and english ok. overall, not too bad. hey for the price not bad and they accept most major credit cards.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2011

Oh D. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011
Big room for the price we paid
breakfast
the room is big and is suitable for back packing. is cheap and receptionist is very helpful. close to market and walking distance to sunday night market and weekdays night market. no breakfast included but they provide milo and bread at the lobby. the food is not tasty and lots of flies near the food.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2011