arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1824 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1824 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

suzanne S.
Storbritannien
24 oktober 2010
Fabulous hotel, would definitely recommend!
Clean rooms, air conditioning, great location, friendly staff, internet access, free breakfast, free bottled water in room,
Had a really wonderful stay here, the rooms were basic but clean and comfortable. Cleaned everyday, bottled water provided in room, soap and towels provided everyday. Hotel in just outside of old city so is ideal for getting to the night bazaar and other attractions. Staff were really lovely, overall fantastic hotel experience!

WEERAPHONG S.
Thailand
24 oktober 2010
Nice & Cheap Budget Hotel
Close to Waroros Market where plenty of inexpensive food and stuff ... only 5 minutes walk there
quite recommend for a person who looks for cheap budget hotel in Chiang Mai town ... also include simply continental breakfast (only bread and coffeE or tea) .... i would think "you get what you pay" instead ... and it's valus for my money!

robbie G.
Storbritannien
23 oktober 2010
good location but tired
Location, price
strange prison like building, slightly dirty, needs painting.
Overall for the price the New Mitrapap Hotel is ok, we paid 330 bhat for a double with aircon. The building itself is an old prison or maybe hospital so it is large and the rooms are a good size. However the whole place needs a good clean and a paint there where dirty floors the walls are badly stained.

Radchadaporn P.
Thailand
21 oktober 2010
Cheap hotel
Free WiFi on Cheap hotel believe it?
I went back Chiangmai with my family. This hotel really near big market in Chiangmai City and near Mea Ping River.You can buy and shopping local stuff and food. Me & my husband and my mom can walk to walk street in the night time that open only Sunday. Little bit far from the hotel actually we can take a red trunk very easy but I prefer to walk. Haha I will back to this hotel everytime when I back my hometown. Good on cheap price and Free WiFi that really important for me.

robert C.
USA
11 oktober 2010
don't know what this means
excellent location for me, near Taepae Gate, Chinese market, very inexpensive, but clean, and functional
if you use, 'you get what you pay for, then new Mitrapap is a real bargain in this regard, as you get more than you paid for.
I know Chiang Mai and usually stay at 3 star 'Taepae Place Hotel for 590 bht, which is a bargain, but decided to try New Mitrapap because of rates and good recommnedations, and I was not disappointed...will stay again! Bob Chames

Joanne H.
Irland
06 oktober 2010
Odd layout but great value
Aircon and good tv with lots of English speaking channels
The New Mitrapap is an odd looking hotel, it looks like it used to be a private hospital or prison. However for the price they charge it is great value - clean, comfortable, free water each day, free wifi and very nice staff. They kept our bags for us too when we went trekking. We also found out from speaking with the other people on our three day trek that we got a lower price for the trip compared to the others, and we booked through Mitrapap. We stayed in two types of rooms, the one for which has a double bed, and the one for with twin beds. Both were clean and serviced everyday. The location is about 5 to 10 mins walk from the walled city but its no disadvantage as all the guest houses in the walled city look old and cramped. I would stay here again.

Yvonner S.
USA
29 september 2010
I love this hotel
everything
make sure you book online before hand or else expensive
I cant say enough about how much i love this hotel. i have stayed here 3 times and i love the location and the price is always unbelieveable for what you get. There is tons of shopping and the great night market not to far away and losts of great local places to eat. Every time i come to this city i always find something new.

Yvonner S.
USA
29 september 2010
I love this hotel
everything
none
This area is great. Its very calm but yet has a lot going on. Its so easy to navigate the area. I love this city so much. Everytime i come to chaing mai i find so new part i ve never seen before. And if you want to go see another town its so easy to get there from here. You can find cheap places to have your laudry washed, rent a bike, and eat local food.

Yvonner S.
USA
29 september 2010
I love this hotel
everything
none
This area is great. Its very calm but yet has a lot going on. Its so easy to navigate the area. I love this city so much. Everytime i come to chaing mai i find so new part i ve never seen before. And if you want to go see another town its so easy to get there from here. You can find cheap places to have your laudry washed, rent a bike, and eat local food.

Melissa S.
USA
21 september 2010
great value
price, decent location near night market
Through Agoda, we booked a double with aircon for a night in the rainy season. It's a very simple room, but perfectly fine and an amazing value. the air conditioning worked well and the linens were clean, which is what's really important. The night market is right around the corner and cheap excursions can be booked at the front desk.