eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Svit New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 127 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (127)
Sortera efter:
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 1 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Personalen hjälpsam, bra läge i de gamla kvarteren.
8,3
Förmånligt hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal.
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 29 december 2011
trevlig personal.

Förmånligt hotell
8,7
Trevligt litet hotell mitt i de gamla kvarteren. Förmånlig övernattning. Trevlig personal.
Maria D. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 november 2011
Bra hotel med trevligt kunniga personal

Personalens service kännsla,
8,3
Stadens bjuder många historiska platser att besöka. Man kan göra utflykter från stan.Vi har varit i Halong bukten .
Helen F. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 12 juli 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 juli 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used
Alessa K. Gruppresenär Germany, den 28 juni 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 juni 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Jason S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 maj 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Silvy C. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 30 maj 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Georgia P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 9 maj 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SvitNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KommunikationerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KommunikationerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KommunikationerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Kommunikationer


AS-AGWEB-3C07