eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 156 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (156)
Sortera efter:
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 1 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Personalen hjälpsam, bra läge i de gamla kvarteren.
8,3
Förmånligt hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal.
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 29 december 2011
trevlig personal.

Förmånligt hotell
8,7
Trevligt litet hotell mitt i de gamla kvarteren. Förmånlig övernattning. Trevlig personal.
Maria D. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 november 2011
Bra hotel med trevligt kunniga personal

Personalens service kännsla,
8,3
Stadens bjuder många historiska platser att besöka. Man kan göra utflykter från stan.Vi har varit i Halong bukten .
Rachel H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 januari 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Lye C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 13 december 2014
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8,7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.
Wim S. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 10 december 2014
Good Value for money

Service, location, value for money
9
Great. The location is ideally located in the center of the city. Real good value for the money. The staff was very helpful and gave very nice and good support and service
Gracia T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 9 december 2014
location and value for money

location, staff
6,7
Value for money
Wim S. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 9 december 2014
Good value for money

Location, service and price
8,7
I enjoyed again this visit. Great location. Good value for money and very nice staff. Very helpful and very correct.
Gracia T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 3 december 2014
location, value for money

location
6,7
Value for money
Sirikorn S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 24 november 2014
Excellent staff

excellent staff, good location, good breakfast
9,7
good breakfast, very very friendly staff, and good location.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01