eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 163 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (163)
Sortera efter:
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 1 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Personalen hjälpsam, bra läge i de gamla kvarteren.
8,3
Förmånligt hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal.
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 29 december 2011
trevlig personal.

Förmånligt hotell
8,7
Trevligt litet hotell mitt i de gamla kvarteren. Förmånlig övernattning. Trevlig personal.
Maria D. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 november 2011
Bra hotel med trevligt kunniga personal

Personalens service kännsla,
8,3
Stadens bjuder många historiska platser att besöka. Man kan göra utflykter från stan.Vi har varit i Halong bukten .
Nootchada C. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 6 april 2015
Staff was friendly, near the market.

Staff was friendly and good service.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Nootchada C. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 6 april 2015
Staff was friendly and room big size.

Staff was friendly and room big size.
8,3
Staff was friendly and room was big size. Hotel was located in the center of market. Stay 3 nights and breakfast was change menu everyday. We're pleasure to stay here again if we're go to Hanoi next time.
Siim P. Reste med partner Estonia, den 3 april 2015
Wonderful hotel with superb service

The service, the friendlyness of The staff, the location
10
Me and my girlfriend had the most wonderful stay at New vision hotel. We arrived early after taking the night train and they offered us free breakfast. When we finished eating, they told us that our room was upgraded from deluxe to suite without cost! The location of the hotel is perfect, in the heart of old town and close to everything. The breakfast buffe was tasty and varied. The rooms where spacious and they where cleaned every day. They brought fresh fruite to The room every day for free. The staff was super friendly and service minded. My girlfriend had her birthday at the hotel and was surprised by birthdaycake and a bottle of wine at the room. All in all, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Many thanks!
Derek T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 mars 2015
new vision hanoi

locatation, large rooms , cost
6,7
I was sick for first days but shops pharmacy all close within walking distance and they will do all your tours taxi pick up and drop off I recommend this because the taxi will try rip you off.
Wee P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 februari 2015
Great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9,7
Had a great stayed at New Vision Hotel, location was good and near to night market. Staff are friendly and helpful, my room was auto upgraded to deluxe room. Great services.
Rachel H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 januari 2015
very good value

location, staff, big room
8
I was staying one night after trip to halong bay. Hotel is run down but very good value. I was upgraded to huge room with bath and balcony. Very happy. Lady on reception was excellent. Very good value considering it was only slightly more expensive than a 12 person dorm I stayed in previously in hanoi! I think some of the rooms don't have windows and breakfast a bit ropey but you get what you pay for. Fingers crossed for an upgrade!
Lye C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 13 december 2014
good staff performance, but tour halong off .

staff performance v good
8,7
They also arrange tours to Sapa and Halong but this is sub contract to main tour agent. This is subjected to weather condition.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05