Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 197 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (197)
Sortera efter:
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 1 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Personalen hjälpsam, bra läge i de gamla kvarteren.
8,3
Förmånligt hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 29 december 2011
trevlig personal.

Förmånligt hotell
8,7
Trevligt litet hotell mitt i de gamla kvarteren. Förmånlig övernattning. Trevlig personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria D. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 november 2011
Bra hotel med trevligt kunniga personal

Personalens service kännsla,
8,3
Stadens bjuder många historiska platser att besöka. Man kan göra utflykter från stan.Vi har varit i Halong bukten .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phung T. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 januari 2016
Perfect Hotel

location .
10
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phung T. Reste med partner Canada, den 19 januari 2016
Very perfect hotel

location
10
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frank W. Reste med partner Germany, den 15 januari 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here

location
4,7
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nguyen V. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 2 januari 2016
Good Hotel

Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
10
Very good hotel for staying
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tien H. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 30 december 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!

Good location, Pleasant staff,
7
Okay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josh B. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 28 december 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter

Location, Price and Kate!
9
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xinkang D. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 december 2015
Good

Staff very friendly
8,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03