eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Svit New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Badrum New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business Center New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang New Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/lounge
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 141 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (141)
Sortera efter:
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 1 januari 2012
Trevlig personal

Personalen hjälpsam, bra läge i de gamla kvarteren.
8,3
Förmånligt hotell med bra läge och trevlig personal.
Eija F. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 29 december 2011
trevlig personal.

Förmånligt hotell
8,7
Trevligt litet hotell mitt i de gamla kvarteren. Förmånlig övernattning. Trevlig personal.
Maria D. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 november 2011
Bra hotel med trevligt kunniga personal

Personalens service kännsla,
8,3
Stadens bjuder många historiska platser att besöka. Man kan göra utflykter från stan.Vi har varit i Halong bukten .
Anthony S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 september 2014
Okay...

Convenient
7,3
New Vision Hotel was helpful, though they charge very high rates if you do not book in advance. We arrived and booked in person for a rate that was twice as high as advertised online. Determined not to make the same mistake again after learning of this, we booked for another night, but only got a one-person room. They charged us 4x the price difference online because they had to change the booking in-person. We were not amused, though indeed the mistakes were ours.
Hai D. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 20 september 2014
good service, clean and comfortable

near downtown, good service and comfotable
7,3
Borworaphon K. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 7 september 2014
Staff here are the best!

Staff, room, location
9,3
Great time here! I really admire staff performance. Linh returned me my Mobile after i fotgot it on sofa. Leanh is very helpful and friendly as well as Dat.
Gabriel T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
Value for Money stay

Cheap, convenient and clean
7,7
Simple and good.
Yunsil O. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 1 augusti 2014
value for money

close to city..value for money..welcoming fruits
7,7
It is good for backpackers.. Generally all things are not bad
Helen F. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 12 juli 2014
It was ok but air con didn't work

Clean bed , location , and staff
5,7
Well I wouldn't use them again .
Nial W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 juli 2014
this hotel was poor

location
4
poor stay hotel bed was made of sponge and hotel staff ripped us off asking for more money for our stay had to pay it to get passport back. Also got charged for things from mini bar we had not used

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New Vision Hotel HanoiNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - SvitNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - BadrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Pub/loungeNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KommunikationerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KommunikationerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KommunikationerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - KommunikationerNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - GästrumNew Vision Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01