eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 464
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1715 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (1715)
Sortera efter:
Edwin R. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 4 oktober 2014
Excellence hotel

Clean,modern and classy
9
Lai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 oktober 2014
City escape

View, service and big room
8,3
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay
Jon N. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 29 september 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko

Location, location location
8,3
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men
Ho K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 september 2014
Decent business hotel

Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
6,3
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.
S C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 september 2014
A place to stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is: 1. they have a free shuttle service, 2. quite rooms and 3. they attend to our need quickly when we call for room service.
7
Our stay was good. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our room had a nice harbor view. Check-in and check-out was quick. We did not use all of the hotel's amenities because we were out all day. I just have 2 comments. 1st is buffet breakfast had few choices compared to other hotels we stayed in and 2nd staff has difficulty conversing in English. I think they should have intensive training in the English language since they are working in the hotel industry. Overall, we will still consider staying there in the future.
Wan H. Familj med äldre barn Macau, den 20 september 2014
A pleasant stay

The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.
9,7
Leslie L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 september 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Roger I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 september 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7,7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Benedict S. Familj med småbarn India, den 11 september 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city

Executive rooms and hotel view was great
9,7
Cool and nice
Adeyinka O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 september 2014
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C07