eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 464
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1695 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (1695)
Sortera efter:
Leslie L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 september 2014
great hotel

room size, comfort, location
9,7
Excellent
Roger I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 september 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.

The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
7,7
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.
Adeyinka O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 september 2014
FIRST CLASS

The room , heated toilet which made midnight going to the loo a pleasure. the food was just to die for. will like to return now. including a very cool location. it met all my needs . thank you.
10
My stay was okay. it is a good enough hotel for a business trip. my point is that if you are going to offer free breakfast do so with edible food. the food was the previous nights dinner left over. even eggs were made in advance giving you all cold food. rooms were only hald cleaned with dirty lenin forgotten in the room. whats best about this entire experience is AGODA.COM
Alec H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 9 september 2014
Great stay and highly recommended..

1. Great location. 2. Very freindly, helpful and professional staff. 3. Very good gym, swimming pool, and residence club
9,3
Our family had a really great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and polite, great amenities and location.
Wenkai M. Ensamresenär China, den 8 september 2014
Nice place to stay in HK

Location , clean, fruits
9,3
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.
Gayondato J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 augusti 2014
value for money

confort, easy access to airport and restaraunt and
8
Generally am satisfied
Hokiardi A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 25 juli 2014
Good room, clean, quick service.

Great view, good room, fast wifi
9
We're statisfied about the service, fast wi-fi, comfy room but from MTR.
John H. Reste med partner Canada, den 20 juli 2014
Good friendly service

Service, value, F & B .
9,3
It was good, the staff were all great. Service were very good. We were happy and will return and recommend to friends if they are looking for a hotel on the Kowloon side.
Dian A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 juli 2014
Great hotel with many compliment, really worthy

Good location,clean and good service
9,3
Overall I love to stay at this hotel, but may be the staff should help guest to inform the taxi driver do not cheat the guest. Last time I took taxi that the hotel staff suggested to me. Its better to take taxi rather than bus to airport because its more cheap for 2 persons, thats how the staff told us. For the taxi will take about 250 hk dollar for cost from hotel to airport, but finally the taxi driver charge us with extra 137 hk dollar that`s we do not understand for what because he was not paid any highway fee. Finally we need to paid 358 hk dollar. Its not about the money, but just need to inform all guest. Please be careful for take taxi at Hongkong. Thank you
Ken T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 18 juli 2014
Nice harbour view, central location, many eateries

It was a great stay cos i have (a) access the lounge (w nice view, free beverages and finger food), (b) clean and big room, (c) complimentary wine, mini bar drinks, internet
7,7
Great stay as my room came with residence benefits, including access to the residence lounge. But the walking to TST station is much longer than i thought and tiring (around 10,15 mins). Strong smell of insecticide at the lift lobby made me wonder if the hotel is infested.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B01