Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hotel Nikko Hongkong
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 464
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1842
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (1842)
Sortera efter:
Yin T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 29 augusti 2015
Nice room

bathroom, cleanness, price
8,7
nice bathroom, clean and comfortable room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antonio R. Affärsresenär Italy, den 23 augusti 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, food, comfort
9,7
I stayed 4 weeks in this hotel and I did not have any problem despite there were renovation works at the reception. The room was very comfortable with fast LAN and Wi-fi. Location is pretty good, particularly if you know how to use buses in HK. They have a very famous japanese restaurant. Overall, great stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shiraj D. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 23 augusti 2015
Accommodated my needs

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Club Floor.
8
I have stayed at the NWM many times & even before when it was called the Nikko hotel. I have had great experiences here & my stay's are very comfortable. I enjoy the club floor privileges very much.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jon N. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 augusti 2015
Kowloon experience

Location to shipping TST
9,3
Good staff. Good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2015
Good

Shopping
4,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chu B. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 19 juli 2015
A full service hotel for the business traveller

location, customer service and fine dining
10
i give full credit to this hotel . The customer service was fantastic including the cleaners. Everybody working at this hotel must be given full credit for their loyalty to the customer. The dining facility was fine and the hotel is in a great location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yolanda B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 18 juli 2015
near downtown. easy access

clean. clubs room are good. dining is okai.
7,3
Its was good. Near downtown. Have shuttle bus goin lots places. Near harbour or ferry.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ameen A. Familj med äldre barn Saudi Arabia, den 17 juli 2015
Good range

It is ok but old
8,7
It is ok but old
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louise R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 juli 2015
Brilliant

Great communication, I felt extremely welcomed, The staff were exceptional
10
This is the second time I have stayed at the New World Millennium. I selected the residence club rooms and cannot praise the Hotel enough for its attention to detail, the communication and commitment of the staff to make your stay an exceptional one, and the room comfort. I would recommend this hotel to any single female traveler, especially if you upgrade to the Residence club. The staff are extremely attentive and friendly. The hotel is situated on Mody Road very close to Hung Hom station if you need to go into main land China, and within walking distance to the main shopping strip Nathan Road. Try out the Japanese Restaurant within the hotel complex, Sagano's, exquisite food. Highly recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chu B. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 16 juli 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, employee sevice and dining facility
9,7
overall, I am very pleased with my stay. Customer service is great, dining facility we excellent and its location to all transportation facilities ad fastastic. I am really very satisfied with this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03