Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1751 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1751 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Michelle J.
Storbritannien
23 augusti 2016
Awesome
This year I've stayed here 4 times and I absolutely love it!! Pool staff are lovely and friendly and polite and helpful.

Min J.
Sydkorea
20 augusti 2016
good
close ben tanh market...and There are a lot of Pokemons!!!

Chua H.
Singapore
20 augusti 2016
Great hotel
Can't rem how many times i hv stayed in this hotel. Always good and almost flawless in everything. For Chinese cuisines goers the restaurant besides hotel is highly recommended for delicious timsum.

farzilah R.
Malaysia
15 augusti 2016
Nice hotel and great location
Its a nice hotel with a great location. Staff very pleasent and food very nice

Anthony S.
Storbritannien
15 augusti 2016
Over priced...
This hotel is too big - its staff failed to conect and relate to the basic needs of it guests. The prices in the bar were not justifed and even the water cost was the same as two taxi trips to the airport. Lastly the rooms need to be updated

Bridget A.
Singapore
14 augusti 2016
Great hotel in great location
We love this hotel for its location. Right in the heart of District 1 in Saigon, it is a few minutes walk to the Ben Tahn market. The property is well-maintained, clean and well-stocked. We stayed on the Club Floor and we love the cocktails in the evening on the Lounge with a nice view of the city.

Thuy D.
USA
08 augusti 2016
2 Nights in HCM
My niece and I were only there for 2 nights. The location was within walking distance to Benh Thanh market, a wonderful vegetarian restaurant called Sen and a great massage parlor. I can't remember the name of the massage parlor but it's located behind the hotel; $20 for 90 minutes and the therapists are really good, hard to find in VN.

zeng W.
Kina
08 augusti 2016
good hotel with UNPROFESSIONAL staff
The hotel is good in general. I just want to complain about the staff in the front desk. I stayed two days with no problem. On 7th August around 730am when I was checking out, the front desk staff asked me did I use the items in the mini bar, I replied please check the room as my wife might use it. I told them I need to go to airport and let me know once you check the items in the room. They made me waited for 20+ minutes and when I came back asked them again they said they forgot to tell me it's ok. They behaviour made us almost missed the flight and I give the staff 2 star as disappointing.

Yen T.
Singapore
03 augusti 2016
Convenient and easy hotel
Modern and well located. Good value

Zhi Y.
Singapore
03 augusti 2016
clean
clean