eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, Distr. 1 - Ben Than, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam 70000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidan New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidan New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gym New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mötesrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mötesrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mötesrum
Område: Distr. 1 - Ben Than Antal rum: 533
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1542 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (1542)
Sortera efter:
Mats A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 25 december 2014
Valuta för pengarna

Läget är toppen, mitt i smeten, med närhet till marknaden restauranger och mycket annat. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Gym och poola/spaanläggningen
9,3
Perfekt
Marc K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2013
Fräsht hotell med bästa poolen o grym service

service, gratis vatten, fräsht rum, sköna sängar, fin utsikt mot parken och bra läge i distrikt 1
8,3
allmänt mkt bra hotell. enda negativa är att allt extra som frukost (dock fin o god), internet, mat vid poolen kostar som hemma i sverige.
Peter S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Förstklassigt hotell med ödmjuk personal

Trevlig pool och bra omgivining med trevlig park
10
Mycket trevligt hotell med pool och bra personal. Utanför hotellet finns en park där det pågick en festival, vilket förhöjde denna vistelse. Trevliga och varma människor vilket gjorde att man kände sig trygg hela tiden. Mycket bra frukostbuffe.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Stadspromenaden vid solnedgången är ett måste, att se alla dessa 4 miljoner mopeder.
Bengt R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 juli 2012
Stort hotell som har allt

Poolen, gymmet och sängen
8
väldigt stort hotell som blir lite opersonligt. det tog väldigt lång tid att checka in. internet ingick inte och personalen ville att vi skulle betala för internet direkt. sen visade sig att det var billigare att beställa det från rummet? väldigt fult gjort! men hotellet har verkligen allt, tennisbana, pool, gym, spa, frisör, restaurang, bar, allt! det ligger också ganska bra, med mycket sevärdigheter i närheter. sängarna var jättesköna och allt var rent och fräscht. lite dyrt tyckte vi.
Therese H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 mars 2011
Perfekt läge med kanonservice!

Välj executive room så får du gratis buffe och vin och sprit!
10
kanonbra hotell mitt i saigon. vi valde ett executive room för då fick man tillgång till executive floor som serverade gratis buffe, öl, vin och sprit. jättegott var det, så der var helt klart värt att lägga till en liten slant för det. jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell.
Mohd Z. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 mars 2015
Nearest to centre point

valuable, comfortable and good location
6,7
Nice Price and nice view ....good staff service...
Leonard M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 februari 2015
Addendum to my previous review

Addendum to my previous review
9,3
Since this system doesn't allow one to append their review, I had to submit this as a net-new review (drag)... To add to my previous review, I found the Wi-Fi performance to be very, very slow. I could not conduct business using their Wi-Fi service. Furthermore, I think New World tries to charge for "faster" Internet service something I haven't seen since 2005. None of the other 4 or 5 star hotels in District 1 charge for "high-speed" Internet service - not sure why New World has this policy in place. If you are reading this - you should discontinue this policy and provide high-speed internet to ALL guests.
Leonard M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 februari 2015
My Stay at The New World Hotel

Cleanliness, Quality of Food and Location
9
Our stay at the hotel was great. The staff and the New World Hotel were exceptional. By far the most professional staff I have encountered in District 1 (comparing to Sheraton, Caravelle and Sofitel). The hotel and rooms are very clean. The breakfast is very, very good with lots of Western and Eastern options. The quality of the food is exceptional. I make note of the following issue with The New World Hotel. 1. The water pressure and hot water availability was extremely poor (our room was on the 5th). The shower head was ok, but with lack of water pressure I couldn’t really enjoy a nice shower. After all, we are talking about a 5-star hotel here - right. 2. Rooms and Hotel Floors (levels) are outdated. While the hotel is very clean, I found the overall interior in the rooms and respective floors (levels) to be dated. The materials on the walls had water spots and tears, the carpets were wavering and dingy. The overall presentation of the rooms and hotel floors (levels) simply appeared tired. In my opinion, the hotel is ready for an update and some painting. It should be noted that the lobby presents as updated. 3. The AC outlets in the room are outdated. I’ve stayed in my share of 4 and 5 star hotels in District 1. With the exception of 1 hybrid (A, C and G) jack by the work desk – all the remaining AC outlets in the room are the “old school” type G (UK) jacks. These jacks are NOT internationally friendly. For the first time in 8 years, I actually had the call the front desk for an adapter (which they cheerfully provided). This present a challenge to travelers that has all kinds of electronic equipment that need to be charged. It would be nice if they updated their outlets to the newer A, C, G hybrid outlet. Again, this shows that the facility is becoming dated. 4. The staff was exceptional. They knew my name and went out of their way to be nice, friendly and spoke English extremely well. 5. I would definitely stay at The New World Hotel again.
Duy T. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 26 februari 2015
City Trip

Central, 5 Star comprtative
8,3
Nice,proffessional personal,good service and qualitativ
Wabul A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 februari 2015
excellent award

gym swimming pool service
10
i enjoy my 3 nights in the hotel. excellent service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-stadenNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidanNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidanNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/loungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - New World Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-staden

AS-AGWEB-3C04