eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

New World Saigon Hotel

76 Le Lai Street, District 1, Distr. 1 - Ben Than, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam 70000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidan New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidan New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pool New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Spa New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gym New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang
New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/lounge New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mötesrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mötesrum New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mötesrum
Område: Distr. 1 - Ben Than Antal rum: 533
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1271 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1271)
Sortera efter:
Marc K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2013
Fräsht hotell med bästa poolen o grym service

service, gratis vatten, fräsht rum, sköna sängar, fin utsikt mot parken och bra läge i distrikt 1
8,3
allmänt mkt bra hotell. enda negativa är att allt extra som frukost (dock fin o god), internet, mat vid poolen kostar som hemma i sverige.
Peter S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2013
Förstklassigt hotell med ödmjuk personal

Trevlig pool och bra omgivining med trevlig park
10
Mycket trevligt hotell med pool och bra personal. Utanför hotellet finns en park där det pågick en festival, vilket förhöjde denna vistelse. Trevliga och varma människor vilket gjorde att man kände sig trygg hela tiden. Mycket bra frukostbuffe.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Stadspromenaden vid solnedgången är ett måste, att se alla dessa 4 miljoner mopeder.
Bengt R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 juli 2012
Stort hotell som har allt

Poolen, gymmet och sängen
8
väldigt stort hotell som blir lite opersonligt. det tog väldigt lång tid att checka in. internet ingick inte och personalen ville att vi skulle betala för internet direkt. sen visade sig att det var billigare att beställa det från rummet? väldigt fult gjort! men hotellet har verkligen allt, tennisbana, pool, gym, spa, frisör, restaurang, bar, allt! det ligger också ganska bra, med mycket sevärdigheter i närheter. sängarna var jättesköna och allt var rent och fräscht. lite dyrt tyckte vi.
Therese H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 mars 2011
Perfekt läge med kanonservice!

Välj executive room så får du gratis buffe och vin och sprit!
10
kanonbra hotell mitt i saigon. vi valde ett executive room för då fick man tillgång till executive floor som serverade gratis buffe, öl, vin och sprit. jättegott var det, så der var helt klart värt att lägga till en liten slant för det. jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell.
Matthew E. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 juli 2014
Excellent in every aspect

Location, services and space
10
In the past 20 years I have stayed at a considerable number of hotels. On this trip alone the number is 6 over one month. "One World" Hotel is located in Le Lia St District I in Saigon. From the moment of my arrival to the moment I left, I could not have happier. The reception stall were efficient, the bell hops, doorman and restaurant staff always cheerful and happy to assist in any way. The hotel is located close to Starbucks, chilli sky bar, restaurants, shopping, parks etc. My room was located on the 7th floor facing the retail shopping strip below. I was offered 4 different types of pillow to ensure my comfort. The rooms are serviced in the morning generally and a second service is offered in the late afternoon.The opposite side faces a large medium strip park. The huge hotel foyer has a very good restaurant, a coffee lounge with piano player, and some specialty shops. The very large outdoor pool is located on the 2nd floor, along with a spa and massage facility. This area is great for families or just chilling out at the bar. The only minor issue I had was the wifi signal, which could be erratic at times. All in all a really great place to stay!
Lin J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juli 2014
NICE HOTEL & GOOD LOCATION

the service, location and comfortable bed
7
the stay overall was great!!! nicely located to the market, where u can buy souvenirs and etc ... the staff performance was great ...
Renfeng Z. Affärsresenär China, den 26 juli 2014
So so 5 star hotel

Good in English communication skills.
4,7
Not so good . Food below standard for ala carte dining . I had better 3star accomodations than this hotel
Sylvia D. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 juli 2014
Very Happy

Location was central and markets shops walking distance. Staff extremely helpful and breakfast was sensational
9,3
Could not fault hotel. We would definitely go back.
Guek T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 juli 2014
homely, comfy stay

fast room service, good location, attentive staff
8
it was a 3d2n stay with the hotel.. the fast room services never fail to amaze me :) staff was very attentive to our needs and would greet us by name each time we call the operator requesting for information and ice..
Guek T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 juli 2014
fast service, friendly and attentive staff..

good location, friendly and attentive staff
8
there are foods around the hotel and a 10min walk away from ben than market.. room services was very fast and make us feel at home during the stay.. hotel give us 2 small cakes and free fruit and chocolate upon knowing that this trip was meant to celebrate 10 year of friendship.. very touched.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

New World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-stadenNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidanNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidanNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/loungeNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumNew World Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03