eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gästrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gästrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gästrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurang NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gästrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gästrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gästrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gästrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gästrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurang NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurang NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurang NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet från insidan NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Utsikt NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Gym NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Kommunikationer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Kommunikationer NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Mötesrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet från insidan NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet från insidan NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Mötesrum NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Mötesrum
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 268
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 112 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,5
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (112)
Sortera efter:
Stefan W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 september 2014
xx

läget
8,7
Dåligt frukost bröd
Jacob H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 27 april 2013
Bra läge, helt ok hotell

Läget priset
7
Sara M. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 1 april 2012
Utmärkt läge men uppfyllde ej våra förväntningar

Perfekt läge
7
Läget var utmärkt men uppfyllde ej förväntningarna som vi hade på ett hotell med 4 stjärnor. Det var väl städat men inredningen kändes väldigt gammal. Ingen lyx känsla alls!
Elizabeth M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 december 2014
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9,7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Caroline D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 december 2014
Great location

Location and friendly staff
8,7
Great
Joyce T. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 december 2014
first impressions of german hospitaty

efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
8,7
very pleasant
Sergelen T. Reste med partner Mongolia, den 9 december 2014
Great stay!

best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
10
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Natjira K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 23 november 2014
Best location

Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
8,7
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Candy S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 oktober 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
Very good
Gaby M. Reste med partner Canada, den 27 september 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9,3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GästrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GästrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GästrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurangNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GästrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GästrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GästrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GästrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GästrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurangNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurangNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurangNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/loungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/loungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - UtsiktNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - GymNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - KommunikationerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - KommunikationerNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Mat och dryckNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - MötesrumNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B02