Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Badrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Friedrichshain Antal rum: 304
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 87 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (87)
Sortera efter:
Sofia H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 augusti 2013
Lyxigt design hotell med stil

Designen, utbud av aktiviteter på hotellet och rummen
8
Hotellets design, rummen, aktiviteter och de små detaljerna fick oss att riktigt njuta av våra tre nätter på nhow. Ligger nära stationen och det finns en del intressant att se på vägen dit vad gäller människor, musikanter och området i sig. Frukosten var för dyr mot vad man fick, men fullt förståeligt då de hade designat den till att se ut som ett labb. Roliga små detaljer! Mycket nöjda!
Sebastian V. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 maj 2013
Cool

rolig galen design, centralt, bra drinkar
8,7
kul! vi va ett gäng skolkamrater som firade att vi skulle fylla 30 och levde rövare. vad mer ska jag berätta?... man går över bron så är man kreutzberg, man går över tågspåren så kommer man till nattklubbarna, döners överallt... i berlin finns mkt god öl. minns inte så mkt mer
Stefan G. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 maj 2013
Grymt hotell med perfekt läge

Trevlig personal, snygg design och grymt läge för nattliv
8,3
Wayne D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 april 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Mikaela K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 april 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Kwan C. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 6 april 2015
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Sandra S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 20 januari 2015
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Tushar S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 januari 2015
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Magdalena L. Reste med partner Poland, den 28 december 2014
Amaaaaazing view

The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
8,3
Una K. Reste med partner Ireland, den 6 december 2014
Excellent hotel

Decor, friendly staff, atmosphere
9,7
It was very comfortable and I would definitely go back!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02