Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 104 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (104)
Sortera efter:
Sofia H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 augusti 2013
Lyxigt design hotell med stil

Designen, utbud av aktiviteter på hotellet och rummen
8
Hotellets design, rummen, aktiviteter och de små detaljerna fick oss att riktigt njuta av våra tre nätter på nhow. Ligger nära stationen och det finns en del intressant att se på vägen dit vad gäller människor, musikanter och området i sig. Frukosten var för dyr mot vad man fick, men fullt förståeligt då de hade designat den till att se ut som ett labb. Roliga små detaljer! Mycket nöjda!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sebastian V. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 13 maj 2013
Cool

rolig galen design, centralt, bra drinkar
8,7
kul! vi va ett gäng skolkamrater som firade att vi skulle fylla 30 och levde rövare. vad mer ska jag berätta?... man går över bron så är man kreutzberg, man går över tågspåren så kommer man till nattklubbarna, döners överallt... i berlin finns mkt god öl. minns inte så mkt mer
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefan G. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 12 maj 2013
Grymt hotell med perfekt läge

Trevlig personal, snygg design och grymt läge för nattliv
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole K. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 januari 2016
...

...
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ingrid V. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 30 december 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Unaisi N. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 december 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rajiv D. Ensamresenär India, den 19 december 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthew H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 september 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Howard R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 11 september 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthias H. Reste med partner Germany, den 18 juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufféNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufféNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurangNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GymNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GymNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business CenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business CenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - GästrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SvitNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - MötesrumNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FaciliteterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06