Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort

29/9 Moo 5 Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pool Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Utsikt Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Strand Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Badrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Badrum
Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Pool Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Gästrum Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Omgivningar
Läge: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Antal rum: 12
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,1

från 35 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,6
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (35)
Claes A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2012
Underbart spahotell

Lyxigt med ett fantastiskt läge
9,7
Fantastiskt hotell där deluxe Villa innebar minst 65 kvm innehållande vardagsrum, sovrum, duschrum, toalett samt separat tvättrum. Allt dessutom snyggt och stilfullt designat. Till villan hörde dessutom en privat avskärmad pool i direkt anknytning till villan. Frukosten god men ej så variationsrik. Personalen utmärkt trevlig och tillmötesgående. Kort sagt fanns inget övrigt att önska på detta fantastiska ställe!!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hyr gärna en scooter och res runt den lilla fina ön där trafiken är minimal och känslan är att vara tillbaka i Thailand som det var för 20 år sedan. Är du dessutom intresserad av klättring ges det tillfälle till detta på den lite otillgängliga norra delen av ön, men oerhört vackert. Dessutom finns möjlighet till utmärkta utflykter med long-tail båt till bl.a. Hong island.
Lukas H. Reste med partner Austria, den 22 februari 2014
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9,7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Seth B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9,3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Rocco V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 5 september 2013
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9,7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Catherine M. Familj med äldre barn Ireland, den 14 augusti 2013
Friendly well appointed villa resort

Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
8,3
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Louise B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 15 juli 2013
The staff were wonderful

staff,location,swimming pool
9,7
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.
Alison S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 juli 2013
Greatest Secret in Thailand.

The staff felt like family by the time we left - everyone, kids included, got upset and didn't want to go. The chef is excellent. The view is spectacularly different every day. : ) Magical.
9
I am reluctantly letting you know that if you love nature, walks on the beach to the sound of 'shell music', fresh seafood, big-hearted people and the most magical view of neighbouring islands - then this is the place to go. Away from the tourist crowd. A place to ground yourself and your family's energy again. This is the place where you have nothing much to do, except a local cooking class (hubby and kids did that), a boat trip, rent a scooter with a sidecart, eat, drink and build sandcastles while looking at all the baby crabs growing day by day on the beach, etc. The kids will always remember the hospitality, but also getting there - plane-taxi-speedboat-tuktuk truck - in a very short time! So James Bond. Koh Yao Noi reminds me of when I was growing up and going camping - connecting with nature, and now letting my kids feel what that's like - with the island being a wonderful distraction from tv. I think part of my heart is still there : )
Man T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 juli 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff~

Friendly staff with excellent service, Private pool, Quiet
8,3
I enjoy the Spas and day tour~ And the excellent service provided by the friend staff. Feeling relaxed and being treated with privilege~ It's really a comfortable stay and I wish to come back again~~
Bodil D. Gruppresenär Netherlands, den 24 juni 2013
Peaceful resort, gorgeous views, and amazing staff

Views, Staff, Villa
9
What a lovely place to stay, staff were great, views amazing. The only thing about this place is that there is a road between the resort and the beach. But the pool is beautiful to lie at. The villas are spacious inside and perfect for 4 people.
Lorraine L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 21 juni 2013
very friendly staff, and large well designed Villa

pools, the friendly staff, and the large villa
10
We were treated so well while we were there. The first 2 nights, it was just my husband and me. My husband was sick the first afternoon and night. They made a special soup for my husband the first night, and brought him boiled rice and chicken for breakfast with special tea. We felt so pampered there, and had access to scooters and bicycles for the week. I had the best fish there at the restaurant as well. My daughter and family came after 2 days, and they were so great with my 3 and 4 year old grandchildren. I t was a very special place that I would highly recommend for couples looking for a quiet, romantic place, or families with children. We had our own pool, as well as the main pool where the kids would trade off.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PoolNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - UtsiktNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - StrandNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - BadrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - BadrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PoolNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - GästrumNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - OmgivningarNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - OmgivningarNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PoolNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurangNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurangNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurangNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PoolNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - StrandNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - UtsiktNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Utsikt

Kundrecensioner - Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02