Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai flygplats, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 153 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (153)
Sortera efter:
Lisa M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 januari 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nathan D. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 december 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Klaus B. Ensamresenär Germany, den 22 december 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eugene P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 december 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roger W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 november 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Knud R. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 11 november 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda Z. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 juni 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rajkumar S. Ensamresenär India, den 21 juni 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janice B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 maj 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 mars 2015
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntréNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntréNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobbyNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - GästrumNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01