Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 15 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (15)
Sortera efter:
Yeonseong K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 15 december 2015
it was too dirty...

location staff swimming pool
5,3
it was great value for price but it was really dirty swimming pool was not bad....but i think it was small
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexandria B. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 november 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Turia-Rose R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 november 2014
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melinda S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 13 september 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 juli 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kuan S. Reste med partner China, den 6 april 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shawna R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 augusti 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 juni 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorna W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 maj 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday IslandsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BadrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - KökNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - KökNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - TrädgårdNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - LobbyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04