eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurang Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Trädgård Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Trädgård Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lekplats Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pool
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 44

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 11 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (11)
Sortera efter:
Melinda S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 13 september 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 juli 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Reste med partner China, den 6 april 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 augusti 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 juni 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 maj 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 december 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 december 2010
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Tips om nattklubbar: Mama Africa goes late every night
Christine S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 28 augusti 2011
Kakerlaken im Zimmer

Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
6,3
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - TrädgårdNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - TrädgårdNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - LekplatsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EntréNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BadrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Business CenterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Business CenterNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05