eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Reception North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Badrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Badrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Mötesrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 42

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 612 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (612)
Sortera efter:
Mats B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 juli 2012
Rent , snyggt , säkert , trevlig personal

Hotelets possision i staden, hjälpsam personal
9,7
Lungt och trevligt ställe, nära till internet caffee, säkerheten är god, nära till restaurang samt att hotellet är oppet dygnet runt med personal och vakt.
Glenda P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 mars 2015
good but not impressive

peaceful, low price, new buildin
6,7
The location is good because it is located at the center of down town where you can go around by just walking. Staff are very accomodating, the problem is they don't have restaurant.
Joanne B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 februari 2015
Clean and simple

Staff friendliness, clean room, location is good in town
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at North Zen Hotel. It's very clean, simple, has aircondition and for the price of $15 a night online thru Agoda, it was well worth the stay.
Karl B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 januari 2015
no regrets

cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff, good location
8,7
Excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transportation. It is also near Gaisano Mall and Penongs (a popular bbq food chain in Davao). Would highly recommend for travelers
Annabelle B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 10 januari 2015
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that their "free breakfast" is not actually free if you exceed their voucher's worth which is just 100 php. Unlike most hotels in Agoda, when they say "free breakfast", everything is free.
Jessie J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 december 2014
surprised

location and value of money
6
It was fine and we don not like the hotel much. They have poor internet connection and the free breakfast is limited. There are some hotels with same rate are far better than this hotel.
Paul R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 december 2014
Great Value

Price, Staff, Nothing Else
6,3
Hotel is incredibly priced, so you can't beat the value for what you are getting. The downsides are that the location is not the best. It is not easy to get a cab nearby. The hotel has a policy that states guests should not be in the floor lobby area making noise late at night but it it not enforced so we were subjected to loud talking and carrying on during our stay. Additionally, the water in the shower goes from hot to cold rather than staying consistently hot.
Randy R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 december 2014
Nice, new, budget price

Nice, new, budget price
7,7
Overall, nice stay. What I liked most was their lounging area on the second and third floor. Really nice to just sit there while Net surfing. Plus the hotel is new. Probably one of the cheapest you can find in Davao, without the compromise in quality. So if ever I go back to Davao, I'll definitely stay here again. Just point for improvement, the receptionists can be friendlier. The guard is friendly enough.
Hannah F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 november 2014
budget hotel

Location price breakfast
5,3
Good location for business travellers. Room also comes with complimentary breakfast. Staff were helpful and courteous
Joseph C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 november 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness, price
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ReceptionNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03