Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan
North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Badrum North Zen Hotel Davao - Reception North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Davao centrum Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 541 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (541)
Mats B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 juli 2012
Rent , snyggt , säkert , trevlig personal

Hotelets possision i staden, hjälpsam personal
9,7
Lungt och trevligt ställe, nära till internet caffee, säkerheten är god, nära till restaurang samt att hotellet är oppet dygnet runt med personal och vakt.
Sagabay F. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 6 april 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 mars 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 mars 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 mars 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 mars 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 mars 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 mars 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 mars 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 mars 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GästrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ReceptionNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestaurangNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestaurangNorth Zen Hotel Davao - MötesrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - MötesrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - MötesrumNorth Zen Hotel Davao - UtsiktNorth Zen Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ButikerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanNorth Zen Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterNorth Zen Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06