eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Trädgård Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurang Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Reception
Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Trädgård Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobby Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Pool Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Northview Hotel Laoag - Entré Northview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Laoag Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 89 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (89)
Sortera efter:
Maria T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 december 2014
Decent Airport Hotel in Laoag!

Near the airport - 10-15 minute tricycle ride (P150), restaurant opens up to 10PM, Wifi works and no bed bugs - slept well.
10
If you're coming for the night, and if you're looking for a place near the airport, this place is not bad at all! The cheapest double bed room comes with a tv, aircon that works well, & bathroom. It was clean, I didn't see any bed bugs. It's pretty spacious even if you're 2; As long as you travel light. Don't expect much for the bathroom; There's no hot water, the shower is not that powerful but it works, and you can still have a nice bath. You also get 2 towels, awesome if you didn't bring one like me! They have a restaurant on site which serves food till 10PM. So if you didn't have your dinner from the plane yet, don't worry, you won't starve. If you came by car, they have lots of parking for your car. The wifi didn't reach my room. But it works in the lobby and in the restaurant. It was pretty decent at the time of stay. I was still able to catch up on work, and do online research, and send reports. The location is near the airport. Around 10 minutes of tricycle ride (P150 they charged me). The location is perfect if you just want a place near the airport to sleep. It's not really that far from the city - it's around 2 kms on foot. It's actually a nice walk to the city from the hotel, you'll be crossing the bridge, see this wide river, and right after the bridge is already downtown Laoag with Mcdo and all the sights. No problems with the staff - they were all nice, and smiles. You can also request an airport pick-up which I forgot about. Overall I was really satisfied! I was able to eat, took a nice bath, slept refreshed, and still was able to catch up with work. Won't mind staying there again when arriving late at night!
Marianella A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 augusti 2014
Not What I Expected

location
5,3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 3 juli 2014
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7,7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 mars 2014
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7,3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 februari 2014
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 december 2013
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 november 2013
Disappointed.

None
3,3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 september 2013
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 maj 2013
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8,3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 april 2013
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Northview Hotel LaoagNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - TrädgårdNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurangNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/loungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - TrädgårdNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntréNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - GästrumNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - GästrumNorthview Hotel Laoag - PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - EntréNorthview Hotel Laoag - PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - FaciliteterNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - GästrumNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - FaciliteterNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurangNorthview Hotel Laoag - FaciliteterNorthview Hotel Laoag - GästrumNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/loungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanNorthview Hotel Laoag - GästrumNorthview Hotel Laoag - PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - GästrumNorthview Hotel Laoag - ReceptionNorthview Hotel Laoag - PoolNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobbyNorthview Hotel Laoag - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04