eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrass Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svit Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivningar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivningar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 362 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (362)
Sortera efter:
Chee H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
Small Hotel but Great Service

small, clean, location
7,3
The hotel is hard to identify from outlook, location is great but not value for money. The room is very small and toilet is very tight. But staff and cleanliness is great. If traveller not into to get a huge room, may be you can consider this room.
Ricky H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.
Nicholas M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 oktober 2014
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 september 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 september 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 september 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 september 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 september 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 september 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurangNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrassNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvitNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01