Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 50

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 470
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (470)
Sortera efter:
David S. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 september 2015
Dave and Jess from Australia

The pool outside. The nice clean rooms. The friendly staff.
8,3
We had a lovely stay at Nostalgia it was a nice hotel. Small rooms that were just big enough. The rooms were very clean and always looked after. Nice friendly helpful people and excellent pool where you watch the traffic go by. Very close to the train station so it was a great location. My partner proposed to me which made it an even more exciting experience on the Singapore flyer. Lovely hotel we will come back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carlita W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 augusti 2015
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Anmäl det här omdömet
Han W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2015
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patricia D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 26 augusti 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng Y. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 25 augusti 2015
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra P. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 augusti 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeck M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 augusti 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emily F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 augusti 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vanessa S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 augusti 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
An B. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 2 augusti 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02