Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 433 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (433)
Sortera efter:
Chong H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 maj 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Gruppresenär Cambodia, den 20 maj 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 maj 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 april 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 28 april 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Mark S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 april 2015
good value hotel

friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
6
very good
Andy S. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 april 2015
Nice little hotel

Clean ,location and staff
8
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Lee K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 april 2015
Good accomodation

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
8
Yong J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 mars 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02