Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivningar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svit Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool
Läge: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 288 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (288)
Lucas P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 mars 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 februari 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 januari 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 januari 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 november 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 30 oktober 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 september 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 september 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 september 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 augusti 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurangNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvitNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrassNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05