eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrass Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Svit Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivningar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivningar Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 338 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (338)
Sortera efter:
Wei C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 september 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 september 2014
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.
Peter C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 augusti 2014
Relaxing stay

location, location, location
8,7
Just had a very relaxing weekend with my girlfriend. we had a room without the window. It was clean and i must say that the bathroom was nice, linens are clean and not the rubbish type. I will certainly be back.
Lim J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
Perfect Getaway

Bed, TV & location
8,7
Value for money...Location is good...Staff is friendly...& the best of all is the bed...My GF like it so much...Really comfy
Gary C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 augusti 2014
Nice and cosy with great food all around

Location, cleanliness,
8,3
It was great. Tiong Bahru food market is just round the corner. Great local fare. Tiong Bahru bakery also nearby, serving great pastry and coffee.
Tan R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 augusti 2014
i didn;t there;s such a nice hotel.

tiong bahru food market is just behind the hotel.
7,3
i was surprise that this hotel is actually not bad and cozy...
Siewsin L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2014
Boutique hotel next to Tiong Bahru market

Next to TH market, good value for room size, 2 MRT stations nearby
8
Close to Tiong Bahru & Outram Park MRT stations (about 7-8 minute walk in either direction). Just around the block from Tiong Bahru market with extensive food court on upper level and fresh produce on lower level. A few restaurants & coffee shops in the neighbouring shoplots around the hotel.
Wang Y. Gruppresenär China, den 4 augusti 2014
Small but interesting boutique hotel

Location, nice staff, clean room
8,3
Lynne C. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 juli 2014
Lovely accomodation

The balcony room was lovely and vey clean - breakfast was fantastic and included in room price easy to public transport
8,7
We had a great two nights here and the staff were very welcoming and helpful

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurangNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrassNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SvitNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivningarNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05