Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 446
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (446)
Sortera efter:
Mardi S. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 juli 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Sue M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 juni 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. Reste med partner China, den 12 juni 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 maj 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 maj 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 maj 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Gruppresenär Cambodia, den 20 maj 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 maj 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 april 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6B08