eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 406 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (406)
Sortera efter:
Natalie T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 februari 2015
Old Charm Boutique Hotel

Location, design, value for money
9,3
I am a frequent visitor of the Nostalgia Hotel and it never disappoints. Set in the charming neighborhood of Tiong Bahru, it offers old world charm with a fresh and modern appeal.
Sandy B. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2015
Neat clean modern hotel

clean, good location and modern
9,3
Very good stay as the room was very clean and very good service and friendly staff. Good location as close to many eateries and china town. We had a bed issue on our first night and notified staff. So next night we were upgraded to a better room.
Andrew K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 februari 2015
2 night stays

fast wifi, clean, modern
8
very modern, clean and worth the money WIFI speed is good
Shi R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 februari 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
Nina T. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 februari 2015
Relaxed and enjoyable stay!

Very friendly staff, quiet room and good location.
8,7
We had upgraded our room due to comments on size and found although small it was comfortable and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our enquiries in accessing local attractions.
Hannah T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 februari 2015
Excellent

Great staff, great location, great hotel
10
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. it is extremely clean, smells great, staff are friendly and welcoming and it is in a fab location next to China town. We will definitely stay there again!!
Ang T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 februari 2015
Pleasant Stay

great location with well-mannered staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here!
John N. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 februari 2015
Nice location

Location, good value, comfortable bed
7,3
Satisfied
Nattakarn S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 12 februari 2015
Nice

Nice staffs, clean, good location
8,7
Z H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 31 januari 2015
Quaint neighborhood and good value

Good value, quaint neighborhood, boutique feel
8
Tiong Bahru is a quaint neighborhood off the beaten path. The hotel is cute but the rooms are nothing special. I was upgraded to an executive room and it was still small. The $200+ rack rate for a room is way overpriced but the $100ish dollars a night on a Agoda was a decent value. Nice patio overlooking the road; noisy but good vibe. Good wifi. Don't bother paying for the breakfast in advance; you don't save any money and it locks you into a set American breakfast and you can't even pick off the menu. What I love about Singapore is the variety of Asian food and this place is western; save your money for a hawker center! The Tiong Bahru and Outram MRTs are a 10 minute walk.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GästrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadrumNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05