eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 419 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (419)
Sortera efter:
Yong J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 mars 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8
Natalie V. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 mars 2015
Good choice

Value for money. China Town
8,7
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Vinnakota P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 mars 2015
Disappointing

Air conditioning
4
The room we booked was supposed to be superior room but it was very small for our liking.
Glynis B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 mars 2015
3 night stay

Good, competitively priced food. Very friendly and helpful staff. Organised trips and pick-up.
3,7
Overall a very good stay. Would go again.
John H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 mars 2015
Small but cozy hotel

staff, location
7,3
good.
Gabriel S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 mars 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, Price
7
Garry B. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 mars 2015
nostalgia hotel stay

bus stop at front door, friendly staff ,great location
10
great,lovely staff,good clean rooms,because we flu out at 1.45 at night did not stay to enjoy breakfast so it was only to have a quick sleep and showers but the staff and room was great will be sure to stay there next time we go to Singapore also close to Chinatown.
Zi Q. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 mars 2015
Improvement to be done

Good facilities in room, cosy and vintage
7
Great experience but the maintence of the room should be check more thoroughly as certain things are not functioning as it should be
Ryoichi N. Affärsresenär Japan, den 4 mars 2015
no

no
4,7
Margaret Y. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2015
Big dissapointment

free tea and coffee,clean towels ,nice bedding
3,7
the hotel looked very nice on your website but not very good on arrival it looked grubby and uninviting from the outside . We arrived at 10.30pm after a long flight from New Zealand the receptionist gave us the room no. then commented that we may like to leave are travel bags downstairs, we asked why and she said the room wasn't very big.we refused as we needed some of the items out of them. On arriving at the room we looked in it was so small and dark there was hardly enough room for both of us it was claustaphobic. We had no choice but to sleep in it as it was so late. Next morning we asked for the manager and told him we wanted to move he said he would see what he could do would go back to the hotel later in the day which we did and then had to wai another hour and a half before the room was available we also had to pay extra for an upgrade . By the time we got sorted out the first day of our holiday was nearly over. I feel the hotel is very tired looking and certainly would not recommend it to anyone. there were two other couples there having the same problem. we were two ladies travelling together as friends and needed single beds not easily found.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C02