Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 4794 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4794 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Ann-Kristin O.
Sverige
14 februari 2012
Fräscht hotell med bra personal.
Fräscht, snygga detaljer, bra läge
Efter 10 dagar med sol & bad på annan ort så innan flyget skulle ta oss hem så var vi 4 dgr i Bangkok. Häftigt med all shopping både marknaderna och varuhusen. Flodbåt till sevärdheter och Koh san road. En stad värd att besöka.

Armin A.
Sverige
15 januari 2012
Underbart hotell med grymt läge
Rena rum, trevlig personal, modernt gym och en bra pool!
Nytt hotell mitt i smeten om man är ute efter att shoppa. Så pass nytt att våran taxichaufför från flygplatsen knappt visste vart det låg. Bra pool och fint gym med utsikt över staden. Det enda negativa jag kan komma på är frukosten som kostar 495 bht såvida det inte ingår i rumspriset. Rekomenderar detta hotell starkt!

Joey A.
Singapore
29 augusti 2016
Very convenient location with clean and spacious rooms!
It's me and my friends' 2nd time staying at Novotel, and we absolutely loved it! Not only the location was ideal (right above Platinum Mall), the new link bridge to Central World/Big C Supermarket makes the hotel even more convenient, and the link bridge is covered and spacious! win! The staffs were very friendly and nice, we were waiting at the lobby for our friend for quite some time before getting a cab to the airport, and one of the staff actually came up to us and was worried we will be late for our flight. The only downside is the breakfast buffet was kinda mediocre LOL but who goes to Bangkok for breakfast right?! Overall it was still alright, probably all breakfast buffet looks the same. I would definitely highly recommend Novotel BKK Platinum Pratunam and would stay there every time I go Bangkok! :)

Ding C.
Singapore
28 augusti 2016
Excellent location
Staff very friendly. Room is clean. & great location.

Kit C.
Hongkong
28 augusti 2016
Good location, clean & tidy hotel
Good location , clean & tidy hotel

Edmund A.
Malaysia
27 augusti 2016
best hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool! (this time i got a higher price room maybe i booked late or maybe its peak season)

Edmund A.
Malaysia
27 augusti 2016
best hotel in bkk
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!

Edmund A.
Malaysia
27 augusti 2016
my favourite hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!

KOH D.
Singapore
26 augusti 2016
Convenient location good for elderly
Nothing more to ask for but just that for wifi acess in room, quite a hassle having to click complimentary plan every time. By default should b complimentary unless guests request for faster speed.

JACQUELIN H.
Singapore
26 augusti 2016
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.