eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 511

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 737 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (737)
Sortera efter:
Tan B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 januari 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 januari 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 januari 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Khing H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 31 december 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5,7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.
Yamada A. Affärsresenär Japan, den 31 december 2014
Novotel Century Hong Kong
4
worth
Samm W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 december 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel was nice
8
Chye S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 december 2014
Nice Location

location, price, cleaniness
8
best location at this price, however Agoda price could be higher than walk in rate.
Yossi I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 december 2014
In the heart of Wan Chai

Close to Wan Chai hustle bustle, within walking distance to Star Ferry Pier, within waling distance to MTR station
8,3
Staffs were helpful. We left a backpack in a tram, and we found it with help from concierge staff
Terrance K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 16 december 2014
We Chai Good!

Location, comfort, price
8,3
Hotel is in a great location. Very good restaurant and pubs nearby. Close to metro stop. Room was nice, comfortable. Wifi is not free, we paid for 3 hours. Most hotels seem to not charge for this anymore.
Mun Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Stay At Novotel Century

clean, convenient and reasonable pricing
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer


AS-AGWEB-3C08