eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 511

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 714 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (714)
Sortera efter:
Horng C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
Decent hotel with decent service, Slow Wifi

Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfortable
7,7
comfortable and enjoyable, nothing much to complain except for slow wifi.
Gladys L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 november 2014
Clean and Convenient

Convenient location, great local restaurants around the hotel and near to the station and convention centre
8
Just one night stay, the room is clean and comfortable. Most people only recognize the hotel name if you mentioned "Century Hong Kong hotel".
Zhiyong W. Ensamresenär China, den 22 november 2014
Average

Place place place
6,7
David C. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 20 november 2014
Location location staff food all excellent

Location location staff food hidden jewel stay on exec premier floor well worth it lounge staff check in service excellent and not easy to please me
10
Too short wiil be back
Charito E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 november 2014
Simple and accessible

clean
6
Kyriakos P. Affärsresenär Greece, den 18 november 2014
Decent hotel / Tiny rooms

Cleanliness, decent location, friendly staff
6,3
The stay was altogether acceptable. The rooms are tiny but that may not be an issue if you spend most of your day outside. The staff were extremely friendly and the hotel condition was altogether pretty neat.
Shen C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 12 november 2014
Could recommend to other customers

1.check in process very quickly. 2. location perfect for exhibitions.
6,3
Overall it's good, but the cleaning needs to be enhanced, especially for shower.
Ho S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 6 november 2014
Good
10
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Bhavna R. Familj med småbarn India, den 3 november 2014
spoiling the name "novotel"
3
the smallest room i have ever seen in all my foreign trips....with kids...it is the worst place to stay. the breakfast was something one should avoid....it is not a novotel at all
Michael P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 21 oktober 2014
A reliable regular

Location is good and this is a realiable option
6,7
This hotel is well located on HK island, not flash but reasonable standard offering good value for money. It gets very busy and my food on this visit was of variable quality (even ordering the same dish on two separate occasions so a direct comparison). But I will still again as it ticks many of the boxes

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02