eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 511

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 721 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (721)
Sortera efter:
Yossi I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 december 2014
In the heart of Wan Chai

Close to Wan Chai hustle bustle, within walking distance to Star Ferry Pier, within waling distance to MTR station
8,3
Staffs were helpful. We left a backpack in a tram, and we found it with help from concierge staff
Terrance K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 16 december 2014
We Chai Good!

Location, comfort, price
8,3
Hotel is in a great location. Very good restaurant and pubs nearby. Close to metro stop. Room was nice, comfortable. Wifi is not free, we paid for 3 hours. Most hotels seem to not charge for this anymore.
Mun Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Stay At Novotel Century

clean, convenient and reasonable pricing
9,7
Abby C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 december 2014
Need to cancel trip

Have stayed here before, and because it is good, always stay here everytime in Hong Kong...good location, near MRT
8
Horng C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
Decent hotel with decent service, Slow Wifi

Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfortable
7,7
comfortable and enjoyable, nothing much to complain except for slow wifi.
Gladys L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 november 2014
Clean and Convenient

Convenient location, great local restaurants around the hotel and near to the station and convention centre
8
Just one night stay, the room is clean and comfortable. Most people only recognize the hotel name if you mentioned "Century Hong Kong hotel".
Zhiyong W. Ensamresenär China, den 22 november 2014
Average

Place place place
6,7
David C. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 20 november 2014
Location location staff food all excellent

Location location staff food hidden jewel stay on exec premier floor well worth it lounge staff check in service excellent and not easy to please me
10
Too short wiil be back
Charito E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 november 2014
Simple and accessible

clean
6
Kyriakos P. Affärsresenär Greece, den 18 november 2014
Decent hotel / Tiny rooms

Cleanliness, decent location, friendly staff
6,3
The stay was altogether acceptable. The rooms are tiny but that may not be an issue if you spend most of your day outside. The staff were extremely friendly and the hotel condition was altogether pretty neat.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02