Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entré Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 511

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 774 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (774)
Sortera efter:
Su A. Ensamresenär China, den 23 april 2015
Nice hotel

good location, friendly service, nice food
8,7
good location, nice food, clean room, friendly people, beautiful swimming pool
Dave L. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 8 april 2015
Convinent, good value but...

Good value
8,7
Ong E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 april 2015
Attentive staff

Location, attentive staff, comfortable room
9
I had a health emergency case during my stay and I would like to thank the staff for acting promptly to help me throughout.
Karin G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 april 2015
Good standard

The veds was good, nice view in our room. Breakfast had everything.
9,3
Excellent
Elka B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 april 2015
4 nights stay

1. hotel staff can speak english well and are very helpful
8
Bertrand C. Familj med småbarn France, den 6 april 2015
WE in Hong Kong

Very good location. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
7,7
Tasanee S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 23 mars 2015
Value for Money

Location
8
The hotel is located in a good location. It is easy to take subway to go anywhere. The staff is so nice and clean. I like it.
Koestoro J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 12 mars 2015
typical hotel in HK

location, location, location
7
Witold W. Affärsresenär Australia, den 7 mars 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good English comprehension by staff
9
I was impressed by the increased level of English comprehension by staff: front office, concierge, restaurant waiters and housekeeping. For convenience, I have been staying in this hotel every year for the last 10yrs or so & I noticed a marked reduction in levels of English comprehension as more mainland (lower salary) staff were employed throughout the hotel. Obviously, the management must have acted on complaints and this has now been reversed. My particular thanks to Le Cafe staff: Ludovic, Sunny & Giga (no request was too hard).
Avidianto S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 23 februari 2015
ok

n/a
4,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntréNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08