eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 511

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 660 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (660)
Sortera efter:
Anthony C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 21 juli 2014
Internet is a Rip Off

It was clean and well furnished, the swimming pool was nice and quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good.
5,7
As a business traveller having internet access is essential so i was really disappointed to find the internet was not free like in all the budget hotels in HK i have used, but was chargeable at the rip off rate of $140 a day. That's totally unreasonable, i will never use this hotel again.
Eliot C. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 7 juli 2014
Convenient

Nice location and near MTR, go everywhere is very convenient
8,3
Teo K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 juli 2014
Good comfortable stay

Close proximity to MRT Wanchai, good food in area, clean room
7,3
Good comfortable stay although room was smaller than expected
Changman M. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 6 juli 2014
Good location and helpful staffs.

location , breakfast, price
8
Wilfred M. Reste med partner Canada, den 6 juli 2014
GOOD buffet breakfeast

buffett brkfest, breakeast , breakfeast buffet
7,3
Small room , spartan furniture,city view 6th floor. No toileties.eg, tooth brush, shampoo, shower cap,etc.
Lawrence B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2014
dissapointing

?
5,7
I chose this hotel because it had a swimming pool and i had planned to have lunch around the pool with another couple, business associates/friends. I invited them to come to the pool are and we would sit outside and have lunch. When my friends arrived the hotel wanted to charge them $500 each to sit outside and have lunch around the pool! Needless to say this petty mindedness meant we had lunch in another establishment. Loss to the Novotel in dining revenue
Paul S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 juni 2014
Good location in Wanchai

Location is great, good standard rooms and fair breakfast
8
Disapppointing WIFI service but other apsects were very good
Allen E. Ensamresenär Finland, den 15 juni 2014
Good Hong Kong city center hotel

Novotel at city center on Hong Kong island
8,3
The Novotel (that used to be called something else in the past) is well positioned for tourism and for business. Close to ferry station, shopping a plenty, 10 minutes from airport express train access, and also same time to Macau ferry port, and many other activities close by. Although the rooms are a bit smaller than one would like, they are equipped to Novotel standard. The hotel itself is not really "affodable" but in this area of Hong Kong hotels can easily cost double or triple, depending when you book. This hotel fills up quickly, so booking on time is important. The restaurant, although expensive, is very popular, and quite good. Breakfast is excellent.
Issac L. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 juni 2014
Great to saty with

wifi service and location
8
Maria T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 juni 2014
I was comfortable but for the price, expensive.

Location.
7
Ok but the food wasn't great. Bathroom had no bathtub for the price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01