eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong 000000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 511

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 676 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (676)
Sortera efter:
Tiam H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yingmeng X. Reste med partner China, den 11 augusti 2014
Great hotel

I will stay here when I come to HK next time
10
Christian B. Affärsresenär Germany, den 8 augusti 2014
more than satisfied

Service, Hygiene, staff
9,3
Siu P. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 2 augusti 2014
A city centre hotel with reasonable price

Many local restaurants just around the corner; centrally located; nice people
7,3
Candice W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 2 augusti 2014
no queen size bed

good location, worth for money, food ok
6,3
I booked Premier floor room with queen size bed stated. however, it wasn't queen size bed, just 4.5 feet bed. very disappointed
Charito E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 31 juli 2014
Great Location

venue, food and dining
8
Anthony C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 21 juli 2014
Internet is a Rip Off

It was clean and well furnished, the swimming pool was nice and quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good.
5,7
As a business traveller having internet access is essential so i was really disappointed to find the internet was not free like in all the budget hotels in HK i have used, but was chargeable at the rip off rate of $140 a day. That's totally unreasonable, i will never use this hotel again.
Michael P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 20 juli 2014
Good location

It is a very good hub, reliable
8
I regularly use this hotel and it is a good reliable option. It is very much a hub with lots of airlines using it as their overnight stop for their crew. Good location in easy access of the MTR and Star Ferry.
Zhao H. Affärsresenär Canada, den 19 juli 2014
Great as usual

Location, staff
8
Always stay in this hotel when on business trip. Great location, close to wanchai to have a drink after meetings. Will come agin next time.
Shiau C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 juli 2014
Location

location is convenience for me to met custoemer.
6,7
overall was good.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03