eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Festvåning Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 511

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 689 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (689)
Sortera efter:
Debra H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 september 2014
Hong Kong Traveler

Location, Room and cleaniness
7,7
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Wai K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 september 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 2 september 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Sumin Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 augusti 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yang S. Affärsresenär China, den 17 augusti 2014
Good location

Location ,
8,3
The room is old . But location is good
Ryuzo S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 15 augusti 2014
Good location,

Good location, comfortable,
7
Nice place to stay. Not far from the subway. I feel hotel staff' service is worse than a year ago. But this is depends on the staff. Most of them are quite kind and friendly. Anyway this hotel is ok.
Yingmeng X. Reste med partner China, den 11 augusti 2014
Great hotel

I will stay here when I come to HK next time
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FestvåningNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B03