eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mötesrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 511

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 698 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (698)
Sortera efter:
Michael P. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 21 oktober 2014
A reliable regular

Location is good and this is a realiable option
6,7
This hotel is well located on HK island, not flash but reasonable standard offering good value for money. It gets very busy and my food on this visit was of variable quality (even ordering the same dish on two separate occasions so a direct comparison). But I will still again as it ticks many of the boxes
Bhaskar T. Ensamresenär India, den 7 oktober 2014
Good stay, value for money.

Value for money, confortable, good location
6,3
Nice peaceful stay with good connectivity near the hotel.
Paresh A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 6 oktober 2014
clean, spacious and comfortable

breakfast, rooms size and service
9
great concierge, excellent rooms for the price and a solid breakfast... location is good as the wanchai district isnt too far if you want to enjoy the night life
Daniel T. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 5 oktober 2014
No free wifi in rooms is a disgrace

No free wifi in rooms will stop self & friends staying with Novotel again!
5,7
Just average
Kwok K. Reste med partner China, den 4 oktober 2014
normal
7
na
Thuy D. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 29 september 2014
good hotel

location, food, staff
8
good
Sha S. Reste med partner China, den 25 september 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway

big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
8,7
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.
Debra H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 september 2014
Hong Kong Traveler

Location, Room and cleaniness
7,7
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Alicia D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 september 2014
Good stay

bed, staff, location
7,3
Wai K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - MötesrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KommunikationerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B04