eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 389

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 1847 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (1847)
Sortera efter:
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 10 juni 2012
Trevligt och väl städat hotell

Renlighet och nära till tunnelbanan
6,3
Trevligt och fräscht hotell. Har det mesta förnödenheter, ligger mycket nära tunnelbanan. Bra frukost av västerländsk smak och asiatiskt. Dock lite dyrt i restaurangen.
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 18 april 2012
Trevligt och fräscht hotell

Fräscht och har det mesta faciliteter
7
Mycket fräscht hotell, bra städat. Mycket bra och varierat frukost buffé. Stora och rymliga rum. Synd att stället ligger inte på Hong Kong Island.
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2012
Tjusigt hotel med bra bekvämligheter

Bekvämligheter, fräsch och bra restaurang
7,3
Mycket fräsch, bra städat. Bra restaurang, frukosten var mycket bra då det fanns mycket variation av rätter. Träningslokalen var mycket bra. Rummen var rymliga, stora och fräscha!
Henric F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 26 februari 2012
Utmärkt fräsch hotell med stora bekvämliga rum

Fräscht, rymliga och bekvämliga rum
7
Mycket rymliga, fräscha och genomtänkta rum. Träningslokalen är mycket bra i hotellet. Jag ger en stark fyra för frukosten då det finns mycket utbud av tillhörigheter att välja bland och det med ganska bra pris. Shuttle bus kan ordnas till flygplatsen. Dock ett minus är att Internet inte är gratis i rummen!!!
Maria J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 22 februari 2010
Ett i läge i HongKong

Läget, nära tunnelbana och lätt att ta sig runt
8,3
Jag letade efter ett hotell med bra läge och efter att ha funderat mycket valde jag tillslut Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. Läget var bra, nära till tunnelbanan. Till hotellet tog jag mig med tåget från flygplatsen och eftersom mitt bagage försvann så kunde jag gå från närmaste tågstation till hotellet.Det hade säkert gått med en stor väska oxå men lite mer omständigt bara. Från hotellet tog jag en taxi, kände inte för att släppa väskan . Rakt över gatan finns två varuhus om man vill shoppa på nära håll. En matbutik finns rakt över gatan till tunnelbanan.
Familj med äldre barn den 22 juli 2014
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 21 juli 2014
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 juli 2014
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 19 juli 2014
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 juli 2014
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GymNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07