eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel

167 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 3, Distrikt 1 - Konsulat / Notre-Dame-katedralen, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam 70000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Badrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Festvåning Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/lounge Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum
Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum
Område: Distrikt 1 - Konsulat / Notre-Dame-katedralen Antal rum: 247
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 814 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (814)
Sortera efter:
Mikael E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 februari 2013
Modern stil trevlig personal

Snyggt, bra lånedatorer
8
Snyggt och bra läge, 10 min promenad till centrum med mycket shopping. Frukosten tyckte väl vi inte var värd pengarna. Första rummet vi fick kändes och luktade fuktigt i luften vi fick byta och det va bättre. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ingen sol vid poolen.
Per L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 31 december 2012
Toppklass

Frukostbuffen hade allt man kan tänka sig. Personalen gjorde allt för oss öppnade inte dörren en enda gång. Nära till det man ska se i ho chi minh
9
Hade allt man förväntar sig av ett hotell med denna standard. Poolen häftig låg utomhus men ändock inomhus.
Hong C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 september 2014
Comfort with affordable price

Comfort, clean, prestige
9,7
first time good impression. I love the hotel especially the sofa with a small table for working
Wai F. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Novotel Saigon - recommend business travel hotel

The hotel staff is efficient and the room is clean with good amenities. Room design is modern and functional. Internet speed is sufficient for business purposes and can be connected to company VPN
9
My
Widyawan P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 september 2014
Great hotel with good location

Room, food and location
8
Linda S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 september 2014
Consistently Good

Location is central with many eating outlets around. Beakfast, is great.
3,7
Great!
Magalingam G. Gruppresenär South Africa, den 31 augusti 2014
golf tour

clean,friendly,location
8,3
good
Dayalan G. Gruppresenär South Africa, den 31 augusti 2014
Golfing tour for South African friends

Location was good , Sky bar was amasing and the pool area with bar was also amazing
7,7
I together with my friends had an excellent time .We really enjoyed our stay . I would how ever like to suggest the hotel waiver the rule of no visitors after 22h00 as we were not allowed to bring in guests to visist after this time. It would be something that will play against us using this hotel for future.
Alex C. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 augusti 2014
Reliable comfort

Great beds. Clean rooms. Excellent breakfasts.
9
Our stay was great. We only stayed two nights. Just perfect for our quick trip. The breakfasts were awesome and the cocktail bar was great value for money and had a great view! Will definitely stay again. The location may seem a little out of the way but having lived in Saigon, we know that it's actually quite a handy location.
Ross S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 27 augusti 2014
Novotel Saigon Bus. Trip Aug 14

Cleanliness, fittings quality, business location
8,7
Short stay with no problems other than: 1) Room phone 'service buttons' (Laundry. Room Service, etc) did not function - reported repeatedly and was acknowledged, but not fixed; 2) Insufficient space/rails in shower area to hang towels to dry, yet Accor claim to plant a tree for every 3 towels hung on rails to avoid laundry needs. 3) Room service food on 2 out of 3 (total) orders was mediocre (burger & sweet/sour pork). Tenderloin steak was really good though, on 3rd order.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-stadenNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - BadrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/loungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Pub/loungeNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumNovotel Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Novotel Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-staden

AS-AGWEB-3B05