eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 209
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1267 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1267)
Sortera efter:
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2012
fint med bra pol och trevlig personal,

poolen
5,3
poolen men inget annat. vi fick ett rum med begagnade smutsiga lakan och fick börja bytarUmeå kl 01.30 på natten ej särskilt uppmuntrande
Juanita T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 25 januari 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Am. F. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 december 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 december 2014
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 december 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 december 2014
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 25 december 2014
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 19 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.
Farzilah R. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 11 december 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07