eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 209
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1182 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1182)
Sortera efter:
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2012
fint med bra pol och trevlig personal,

poolen
5,3
poolen men inget annat. vi fick ett rum med begagnade smutsiga lakan och fick börja bytarUmeå kl 01.30 på natten ej särskilt uppmuntrande
Daniel L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Erna T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, comfort, valueable
9,3
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Liesda T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 september 2014
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 15 september 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 september 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 september 2014
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Ana T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 7 september 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Evy E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 7 september 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Yuwono S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 6 september 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04