Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 209
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 1353
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1353)
Sortera efter:
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2012
fint med bra pol och trevlig personal,

poolen
5,3
poolen men inget annat. vi fick ett rum med begagnade smutsiga lakan och fick börja bytarUmeå kl 01.30 på natten ej särskilt uppmuntrande
Herianto I. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 juni 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8,7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Pipit A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 juni 2015
Everything was nice except the location.

Cleanliness, kind staff and comfortable room.
7,3
Everything was nice but the location isn't suitable for me. There are traffic around the hotel.
Siti N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 juni 2015
Good view with park and tree

Very comford, clean and relaxing
7,3
Very good
Andi I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 juni 2015
A resort in the middle of the town.

Amazing breeze, you will always get a cool air under a hot sun of the city. Since it is near the zoo, you can hear the birds sing happily throughout the day
7,7
Nice and cozy
Quintin J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2015
Very bad expirience in novotel surabaya

room is clean
5,3
I have a very bad expirience in novotel surabaya. Dont trust the staff they may be involved.
Eng R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 juni 2015
Big hotel and good location

Big, Old, but good location
7,3
the hotel is old, but overall excepted.
Edwin Y. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 juni 2015
not recomended

Staff is very friendly n good respon
5,3
Cek in br bs msk jam 14.30, fasilitas kurang, breakfast rasa masi di bawah standart
Corinna D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 juni 2015
Service was outstanding.

Room size, menu
10
Very nice. I would like to stay here when I visit Surabaya again.
Yola D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 2 juni 2015
Good job!

The pool
7,7
Awesome

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02