eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 209
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1241 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1241)
Sortera efter:
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2012
fint med bra pol och trevlig personal,

poolen
5,3
poolen men inget annat. vi fick ett rum med begagnade smutsiga lakan och fick börja bytarUmeå kl 01.30 på natten ej särskilt uppmuntrande
Farzilah R. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 11 december 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7
Min J. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 9 december 2014
excellent staff performance

hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
9
Deepak K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 december 2014
Good Hotel and comfort

food excellent/price ok/staff good service
8,7
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.
Hanryco S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 6 december 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
9
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.
Kartika K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 5 december 2014
Good

Good expensive comfort
6,7
Feliana F. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 november 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, new, and cozy
8
great place and great time in surabaya
Frangky L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 november 2014
good location, great food and comfort

location, food and room and view
8
Simon V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 26 november 2014
if you plan to Stay do not stay at the old rooms

Actually did not found much, but the Cappuccino at the lobby bar was good!
4,7
The Stay at the hotel was far from perfect, the room I had at the garden building on the 8th floor, was spacious, but way to old, the whole rooms smells bad, and gives you an uncomfortable feeling the moment you walk in the room. It's way overdue for a renovation. Partly was ongoing during my stay. Will not return anymore until I know all the rooms and the hotel has been renovated.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05