eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Festvåning Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Barnklubb Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Mötesrum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool
Läge: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 209
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 1074 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1074)
Goete O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2012
fint med bra pol och trevlig personal,

poolen
5,3
poolen men inget annat. vi fick ett rum med begagnade smutsiga lakan och fick börja bytarUmeå kl 01.30 på natten ej särskilt uppmuntrande
Gary A. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 8 april 2014
Well appointed, but looking a little tired!!

The pool and breakfast
5,3
Whilst this hotel is a very good quality with a great restaurant, some of the rooms are beginning to look very tired and badly in need of an update. We booked a suite and arrived at two in the morning, it took staff 30 minutes to open the room door, obviously had not been used for some time. This was apparent by the smell of stale smoke and poor drains, so bad we had to request a room change. The suites are large and well equipped but are long overdue for a refurb and way below the standard expected of a hotel of this calibre. The only other area of problem was with the in room wifi being poor, better is expected and needed in a business hotel. However, I cannot praise the staff enough as every complaint or request was handled excellently and apart from the room a fairly good experience.
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 31 mars 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 mars 2014
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 mars 2014
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 22 mars 2014
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 mars 2014
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 mars 2014
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 mars 2014
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 26 februari 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BarnklubbNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MötesrumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03