Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 139

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 151
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (151)
Sortera efter:
Andrew N. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 juni 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 juni 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 2 juni 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 maj 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Reste med partner Ireland, den 25 maj 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 30 april 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 23 april 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 april 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 april 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 4 april 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01