Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 182 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 182 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Soo S. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Soo S. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Ying A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

Hideki K. från Japan
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

stephen G. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Joel M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

TENG C. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Madeline B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

Jessica C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Keri C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent
Recenserad 20 september 2015