Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum
Läge: Wellington Central Antal rum: 139

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 99 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (99)
Adrian C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 april 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Mary W. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 13 april 2014
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 21 mars 2014
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 mars 2014
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 9 mars 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 mars 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 27 januari 2014
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 januari 2014
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 januari 2014
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7
Krishna M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 8 januari 2014
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06