eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 139

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 131 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (131)
Sortera efter:
Krystal G. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 januari 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 8 januari 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 7 januari 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. Reste med partner Ireland, den 2 januari 2015
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5,3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.
Karine C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 januari 2015
Clean and modern room.
2,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Merey T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 24 december 2014
Superb location but that s all

Location was great in that there s direct access to the main shopping area of Lambton Quay. Else the bedrooms are small with soft beds n thin pillows. Gym is small, so is toilet cum shower facility
7
Since we were out most of the time, we were ok with the size of the rooms n shower facilities. Location is ideal. Choices for breakfast are so so.
Philip W. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 24 december 2014
Great city centre location

location, views and rooms
7,7
decent City centre hotel with good rooms, breakfast and location
Cherie L. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 20 december 2014
great

location, price, cleaniless
8,7
Great, suitable andconvenient
Alissa J. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 december 2014
Great breakfast!

Breakfast, staff, bed
8,7
We had a lovely stay. Especially the breakfast! Great choice and lovely staff. More available electrical sockets and free wifi would make this hotel top notch

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07