eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 139

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 137 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (137)
Sortera efter:
Jenny H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 15 mars 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 februari 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 22 februari 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 15 februari 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 8 februari 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 26 januari 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 januari 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 8 januari 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 7 januari 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02