eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 139

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 108 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (108)
Sortera efter:
Zhangjun Z. Familj med småbarn China, den 6 juli 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 juni 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Familj med småbarn India, den 1 juni 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 maj 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 19 maj 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 maj 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 4 maj 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 27 april 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 april 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 april 2014
Disappointed

not much
5,7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04