Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidan Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gym Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 139

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 156
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (156)
Sortera efter:
Surishta S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 9 augusti 2015
From Melb

Location, bed and location again
5,3
It was fine. Nothing out of the ordinary. I checked out early due to emergency and I paid one extra night without using hotel. Refund was not considered So regardless, Novotel profited on one night stay with no occupancy and wouldn't consider partial refund. So quite useless Novotel is in that respect as service was not used but funds taken. Will avoid this hotel as there should have been some consideration.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Budyman T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 21 juli 2015
Central

Location, Clean, Shopping
8
Location in central area, just go to lift behind the restaurant, press botton and shopping mall with you
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen D. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 8 juli 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Moonsamy N. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 4 juli 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew N. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 29 juni 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yvonne O. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 juni 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kate A. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 2 juni 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tony P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 maj 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rebecca B. Reste med partner Ireland, den 25 maj 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Anmäl det här omdömet
Audrey L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 30 april 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MötesrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från insidanNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06