Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10783

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 185 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (185)
Sortera efter:
Mats F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 juni 2014
Centralt beläget hotel

Läget, priset och storleken på hotellet
8
Centralt beläget hotell med bussar och U-bahn i direkt anslutning till hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agnieszka G. Reste med partner Poland, den 3 januari 2016
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siobhan C. Reste med partner Ireland, den 11 november 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mihai M. Ensamresenär Germany, den 27 oktober 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chaowat S. Ensamresenär Norway, den 12 oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.

1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
8,3
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dishan P. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 23 september 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !

Room size / staff is ok
4,3
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilhelm K. Ensamresenär Norway, den 23 september 2015
Short stay Berlin

Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
7,3
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
David K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 september 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Uriel E. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 augusti 2015
Good location

Location
6,7
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dieter P. Ensamresenär Germany, den 22 juni 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin

Location
6,3
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - EntréNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - EntréNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - EntréNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/loungeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufféNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufféNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufféNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufféNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06