Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 52 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (52)
Sortera efter:
Ulf N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 augusti 2012
Bra läge nära Buss/Tunnelbana

Fint och rent hotel med renoverade badrum
6,7
Hotellet ligger nära Berlin Zoo, man tar sig lätt fram till fots men nära till buss och Tunnelbana. Hade inte bokat frukost så vet inget om den, negativt va att servering och annat va ute på innegården mot vilken jag hade fönster o det ekade rätt bra från prat och porslinsskrammel samt högljudda barn (vilket dock inte är hotellets fel) Kan lätt tänka mig att bo där igen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 13 juli 2015
Good location and clean room

Good location, clean room and nice breakfast
9,3
You can take bus X9 from the airport and the hotel is just around 250m away from the X9 bus stop. There is also a subway sstation nearby. The transition system in Berlin is great so it's easy to get anywhere in Berlin from this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 juli 2015
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7,3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harte F. Affärsresenär Germany, den 29 maj 2015
Not worth

Lage
3,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harte F. Affärsresenär Germany, den 20 maj 2015
Not worth

Location
2,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Farrukh I. Reste med partner Uzbekistan, den 23 december 2014
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
James S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 november 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elena V. Familj med äldre barn Russia, den 11 maj 2014
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leah K. Gruppresenär Norway, den 11 oktober 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kazuko O. Reste med partner Japan, den 27 april 2013
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerlinNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufféNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufféNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufféNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufféNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurangNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - PlanlösningNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - PlanlösningNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - PlanlösningNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - PlanlösningNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Planlösning


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02