eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffé Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Trädgård Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Trädgård Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 51 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla recensioner (51)
Sortera efter:
Rachel H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 december 2014
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 november 2014
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 oktober 2014
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Maerielle L. Reste med partner Canada, den 30 september 2014
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Ensamresenär Venezuela, den 21 september 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 augusti 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Familj med äldre barn Austria, den 13 augusti 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 28 juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Tawiporn T. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 27 juni 2014
feeling like staying at home

location nice family
7
i feeling like staying at home there. the breakfast was very great and the family will prepare for you anytime you need.good price and good location. they trust you, the fridge for beer always open all night and you just pay them in the morning, which make me feel so warm :D
Nathan B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 maj 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufféNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TrädgårdNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TrädgårdNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05