eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffé Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Trädgård Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Trädgård Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 35 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (35)
Sortera efter:
Caroline P. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 28 juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 maj 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Gruppresenär Germany, den 29 april 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 26 april 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 april 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Reste med partner Poland, den 29 mars 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 mars 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Gruppresenär Czech Republic, den 6 februari 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Josephine D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 januari 2014
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9,3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.
Peter D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 6 december 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9,7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufféNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TrädgårdNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TrädgårdNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03