eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffé Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Trädgård Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Trädgård Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badrum Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 42 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (42)
Sortera efter:
Andres G. Ensamresenär Venezuela, den 21 september 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 augusti 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Familj med äldre barn Austria, den 13 augusti 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 28 juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 maj 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Gruppresenär Germany, den 29 april 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Familj med småbarn Vietnam, den 26 april 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 april 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Reste med partner Poland, den 29 mars 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 mars 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufféNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TrädgårdNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TrädgårdNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GästrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadrumNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03