eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kök Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gästrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gästrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gästrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kök Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kök Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pool Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kök Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkong/terrass
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gästrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gästrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gästrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkong/terrass Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidan Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgivningar Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gästrum Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym
Område: Brisbane centrum Antal rum: 143

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 138 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (138)
Sortera efter:
Hannah A. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 september 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 september 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 september 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 augusti 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Gruppresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 juli 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Helen H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 juli 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Rachel F. Gruppresenär Australia, den 6 juli 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Steve R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 5 juli 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 29 juni 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KökOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GästrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GästrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GästrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KökOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KökOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KökOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkong/terrassOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GästrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GästrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GästrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkong/terrassOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet från utsidanOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivningarOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GästrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A04