eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kök Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kök Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gym Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festvåning Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festvåning Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festvåning Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festvåning Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Festvåning Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Utsikt Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 271

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 263 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (263)
Sortera efter:
Rachel C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 september 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 september 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 september 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 29 augusti 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 augusti 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 augusti 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 juli 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 juli 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 13 juli 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 juli 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KökOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KökOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GymOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestvåningOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestvåningOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestvåningOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestvåningOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FestvåningOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - UtsiktOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04