Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gym Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkong/terrass Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkong/terrass Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkong/terrass Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 271

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 312
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (312)
Sortera efter:
Zhou C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 27 juli 2015
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel

balcony
2
Worst experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 juli 2015
Not so impressive

location, location,Location
5,7
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adrian S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 16 juli 2015
More an apartment than a hotel

Clean, Central Location,
5,7
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evelyn S. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 8 juli 2015
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
9
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Donna V. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juni 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 juni 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jill W. Reste med partner Australia, den 31 maj 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chun Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chun Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 16 maj 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chun Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 16 maj 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GymOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkong/terrassOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkong/terrassOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkong/terrassOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04