eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 271

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 278 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (278)
Sortera efter:
Joanna G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 december 2014
Great stay

Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
8,3
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.
Bronwyn H. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 december 2014
Great place to stay, close to transport

Location, service, facilities
10
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.
Isabell B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 november 2014
Overpriced stay

Good room size
5,7
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.
Hao I. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 5 november 2014
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 november 2014
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 15 oktober 2014
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 13 oktober 2014
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 oktober 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 29 september 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 september 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GymOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06