Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 371 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 370 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Cheryl M.
Australien
02 juni 2016
Excellent
We had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly, was reasonably priced, this will be the place we will choose from now on when we stay in the city, no disappointments for a change

Trudy T.
Australien
26 maj 2016
night in town
The hotel's location is within a short walk to many activities and shops in Melbourne. The room was pleasant but basic. Managers should reconsider internet use of 30 mins and increase it to be unlimited like other venues.

Parina D.
Thailand
19 maj 2016
Big room and great location
The room is bigger that I expected. It locates very close to city

Nabil S.
Australien
04 maj 2016
Good hotel
Nice people

shirley G.
Indonesien
29 april 2016
Good place to stay
Love how they care about us when we arrived at7am and they immediately provide us with a room!

Nyanlang D.
Australien
28 april 2016
Great Hotel
Very clean, convenient location.

Chen J.
Australien
18 mars 2016
too small,no balcony
too small,especially the bathroom,also no balcony,as the window towards the corridor,not a very pleasent stay

Deborah L.
Australien
27 februari 2016
Good location
Good spot and friendly staff. Room was small with no window therefore aircon was very important! But is was noisy and a bit erratic. Also, there was nowhere (except the floor) to put down a toiletries bag in the bathroom.

Priscillia K.
Malaysia
26 februari 2016
Great location
The room was spacious and tastefully decorated. Location is fantastic. Only gripe is the small sinks in the bathroom.

Michelle A.
Australien
18 februari 2016
Nice room great staff
Location room size
It was a great size room studio but a little noisy due to being next door to elevator