eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mötesrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryck
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal rum: 271

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 291 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (291)
Sortera efter:
Mark D. Affärsresenär Australia, den 6 januari 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Affärsresenär Australia, den 4 januari 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 januari 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 januari 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Hai D. Reste med partner Thailand, den 30 december 2014
Thumbs up

Price and location
9,3
Antonio P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 29 december 2014
Good comfortable accomodation

Comfortable bed, clean modern room,
9,7
Excellent
Lee A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 december 2014
Comfortable

Decore, view, convenience
8
Pleasant
Belinda U. Gruppresenär Australia, den 23 december 2014
Clean, spacious apartment in melbourne cbd

Friendly staff, spacious apartment, good kitchen.
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and quite spacious. There are affordable parking options too, just call the hotel and they will explain the options. It is about a ten minute walk from the main part of the cbd, but it has quite easy access to Southbank which is good if you want to walk there.
Ho C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 december 2014
The toilet is very small.
4,7
Not good. Small bed, small toilet, not worthy.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från utsidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GymOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mat och dryckOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MötesrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GästrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet från insidanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02