eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurang Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Faciliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Faciliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Badrum Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivningar Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivningar
Område: Novena / Balestier Antal rum: 428
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 3328 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3328)
Sortera efter:
Lise-Lotte A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 februari 2014
bra hotell lite långt från centrum

direktlänk till mtr tunnelbana
4
Hyfsat hotel men lite långt från centrum, bra med tunnelbanestation "Novena"i direktkontakt med hotellet.lätt att åka tunnelbana överallt, billigt med taxi.Vi tog club rum så vi fick tillträde till lounge men det var kass frukost och kvällstid när det skulle finnas tilltugg så fanns det aldrig nåt, Vi var väldigt lite på hotellet.Singapore eye är ett måste,kanon restaurng och bar på , Givetvis Singapore Sling på inte alls så dyrt som alla påstår kostar ca 120 sek. Bra shopping runt hotel .Överallt rent o snyggt.
Micael M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 februari 2012
Mycket fina rum och bra personal

Mycket bra hotel,utmärkt personal,bekväma rum.
9,7
Långt över mina förhoppningar om kvaliten på hotellet
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Boka club rum och få tillgång till loungen på 22våningen
Mia J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2012
Superboende

2 stationer från shopping, 5 från marina bay och mycket bra värde för pengarna
9,7
Hotellet har allt man kan vilja ha. Maten för roomservice är helt super god och super snabb! Fin pool, härliga solstolar (sover gott i dem) bra gym, bastu och ångbastu. Fina rum, härlig utsikt från vårt (15e vån). Ligger ett shoppingcenter med sportprylar alldeles bredvid och därifrån går tunnelbanan (är det 100m?) som bara kostar en 10a. Har ingenting att klaga på mer än att det inte är super centralt men det behövdes inte heller. Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående och hjälpsam personal. Fråga om turer eller annat du vill veta om. Wifi på rummet funkade också bra och de har ipoddocka till telefonen och standardkontakter så alla fungerar utan adapter. Dunkuddar och sjukt skön säng, bästa jag sovit i.
Jens L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 17 december 2011
Fint hotell med bra service

Fin pool, lyxiga rum, bra gym, trevlig personal och nära läge till tunnelbana.
7
Hotellet ligger liten bit ifrån själva centrum men bara några hundra meter från närmaste mrt station. Tar ca 15 min att ta sig genom köpcentrumet ner till tunnelbanan och in till t.ex orchad road. Hotellet i sig var ingen besvikelse utan tvärtom, trevligt bemötande redan från start. Rummen är inte jätte stora men i bra skick. På rummen finns allt som man behöver inkl ett litet kontor. Mellan badrummet och sovrummet är det en glas vägg som kan ev upplevas lite odiskret. poolen som ligger på 8de våningen är stor men vi hade gärna önskat någon djupare pool än 1,2m som det är nu. Vid poolen finns det även en bubbelpool solstolar m.m vilket är trevligt efter en varm dag i Singapore.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Singapore night safari var en upplevelse. Även hamnen och utsikten över marina sands bay är fin.
Gary D. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 augusti 2014
A quiet location handy to the MRT

Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
5
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.
Dexter C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
Very relaxing and great offers

food, room and pool
10
The hotel is great. But the corridor is quite small. Also i can hear the noise outside when someones knocking on the door of the other room. If they can minimize those sound. Some of the door locks are not working. I'll still go back there for some relaxing stay.
Lai J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 augusti 2014
Excellent service

Services provided by staff, hotel facilities and ambience of room
9,7
Overall stay was awesome. Stayed for 3 days 2 night, received great service from the counter staff who attended to our needs patiently. They have 2 pools available, indoor and outdoor pool on different levels. Although the food selection is not that much but it is still acceptable. The hotel room is suitable for couples with comfortable and clean space. Will definitely return for the second time.
Laura K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 augusti 2014
Excellent Service

Service, Food, Cleanliness
9,7
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. I had a birthday cake delivered and they were forthcoming in helping me store it. The hotel is very clean and the high tea buffet and breakfast were good. The only complaint I have is with regards to the enchanted spa. The massage was not good and the masseuse used her phone during the session. Will definitely stay again but definitely no spa.
Siew L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 17 augusti 2014
Comfortable room with convenient shopping

Location, room, view
9
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.
Narumon R. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 15 augusti 2014
They called me for the lost earing!

1. Service 2. Location 3. Price
9,3
They helped me opened the bag that the lock was broken on the first day. Then on the second day, I left a pair of diamond earing in the room so I called and asked them to search and keep the earing for me. I called from the prepaid phone and the manager managed to get back correctly and quickly to let me know they found the earing! I know it's Singapore and people are trusted. But their service is more than exceptional, BEST!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från insidanOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurangOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FaciliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FaciliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BadrumOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - OmgivningarOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivningar

Kundrecensioner - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01