Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Visa karta

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4836 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4836 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Zhiyong P. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
OVERALL NOT BAD
OVERALL NOT BAD
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Yada C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice stay
The check in was good, the staff seem friendly and tried their best to give us the room we requested. I can said they have good service and altitude. The room was good but just the drainage system bit slow. But still, it was really a good and nice place to visit for a weekend. Definitely will visit them again.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Liang B. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice stay
Nice swimming pool
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Josephine A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Very convenient
Ok
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Evon L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
romantic stay
a nice getaway for couples to rest and relax
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Roy A. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, good location.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Ivy L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great stay
Hotel room is spacious, clean and bright. Fast checkin and checkout process. Superb location! Will consider coming back in future.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

thi P. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
not coming back.
in room dinning service terrible, we order a bottle of red wine and chicken salad, theres a dead flies on the salad. a different bottle of red wine brought to the room and the bell man said thats its the same bottle but in the menu. this bell man has the biggest attitude when we corrected the bottle is not the same as in the menu. Also he only brought to us 1 glass while theres a two of us. he gave us attitude saying that well why didnt we request for 2. i mean its your job to ask when taking the order. plus the room we checked in was for two people, due to his rudeness so we didnt bother ask him to bring another glass so we use the normal glass in the room instead. after 5mins later the manager called to apologised and was told that we wont be charge for the bottle of red wine. but wen we checked out it was charged, and we didnt bother complain about it and just pay for it. i mean for sure will never come back to this hotel ever.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

WEI Y. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Great C/P value
Reasonable price with great location, esp can use shower room after check out which gives travelers refreshing feeling to head for airport, very considerate.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Jansen N. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Stay Cation - 06
From the floor your on, you can take the lift down B3 and it connect you directly to the MRT station where the Control station is. (FANTASTIC)
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016