eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Entré Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurang Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurang Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurang Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Trädgård Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 27

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 326 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (326)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 november 2012
mysigt hotell med trevlig personal

barnvänlig personal, trevligt hotellområde
8
Vår tiomånaders dotter älskade personalen som busade med henne titt som tätt. Fina rum o mysigt poolområde. Rätt mycket mygg på uteplatserna.
Cecilia E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 februari 2012
Ett höjdarställe! Bästa stället på Alona Beach

Läget, stranden, maten och personalen
9,3
Vi blev uppgraderade till ett etagerum med massor av utrymme typ 25 meter från stranden. Fantastisk personal! Vänliga och serviceinriktade. Maten var jättegod även om vi nog ville haft den lite kryddstarkare. Allt du önskade fanns på menyn och ett bra utbud av coctails i baren. Mysig trädgård i anslutning till receptionen och frukostrestaurangen. I trädgården fanns poolen som även användes av dykcentret som fanns på hotellet. Inte så mycket nattliv som vi trodde på Alona Beach. Det var tyst redan klockan 22.30. Däremot kunde du gå upp i byn där det fanns några barer som höll öppet. En fördel med Oasis är att du kan betala med kort - vilket inte är helt vanligt överallt. Helkroppsmassage på stranden var prisvärt. 300 pesos för en timmes massage som var BRA.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Hyr en bangka-båt och kolla delfinerna tidigt på morgonen. Om du inte dyker så åk ut och snorkla vid reven utanför Panglao island. Ta med extra pengar - ska du bli körd ända ut till reven och låna dykarskor så kostar det extra. Det går däremot utmärkt att ta med frukostpaket från Oasis.
Lars-Gunnar H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 3 februari 2012
bra läge jättetrevlig personal

perfekt för personer som gillar lugnt läge(drömläge)
8,3
bra mat och väldigt trevlig och bra personal helt igenom
Dongjoo G. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 19 augusti 2014
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Wing C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 10 augusti 2014
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Lucy M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 juli 2014
A gem in a great location

Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
9,3
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.
Hua M. Familj med äldre barn China, den 13 juli 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Familj med småbarn Brazil, den 12 juli 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Geraldine Y. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 juli 2014
Great location

The location is great, it is near restaurants, it has a dive shop and the beach outside is not too noisy.
8
Our stay at the Oasis Beach and Dive Resort was nice and quiet. We had a baby and the resort had ample room to walk around and keep the baby happy. The gardens and pool area were nice and quiet when we are sleeping but just stepping outside to the beach has restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Xuan B. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 28 juni 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3,7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - EntréOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - StrandOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - TrädgårdOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04