eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6022 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Badrum Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Lekplats Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Dalaguete Antal rum: 20

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

6,0

från 104 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
6,4
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (104)
Sortera efter:
Mikaela G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2012
Litet Hotel med i stortsett ingenting

Dom starkars vakthundarna var trevligast
2,3
1 dagen var nog sämst, vi kom väldigt utmattade och ville se oss för så vi gick ner till stranden. Den var bara liten och smutsig (vi stannade 4nätter och badade inte en enda gång). Därefter gick vi till deras restaurang för att äta, men det fanns inget att beställa av alla de 25 rätter dom hade, fick äta en dålig hamburgare. I området finns det inget, bara ett vattenfall som är värt att besöka.. Vi hade jätte problem med ACn och fick byta rum.. Den var lika dålig i det andra.. Strömavbrott minst en gång om dagen.. Vattnet fungerade inte heller alltid. Personalen verkade vara väldigt Uttråkad ochinte villig att hjälpa en. Denna vistelse var den sämsta vi haft i Filippinerna tyvärr. Ingen verkade bry sig om något.
Jonas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2010
Ocean Bay bech resort

Det låg ganska bra om man vill hålla sig till hotellet, rummen var helt ok. det var relativt billigt.
4,3
-det var helt ok. men inget att rekomendera stranden var på ca 20 meter..
Joseph C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 april 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 april 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 mars 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 februari 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 september 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 september 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Jove J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 juni 2013
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu CityOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - BadrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - LekplatsOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - UtsiktOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A07